Him just a try fi be funny kah di world know di singer Tracy chapman is a oooman
From she buss 88 or 89 wid di short dreads she look so … She just older now
She also no in a no closet she been out … the world know She a bulldagger
Him a worry bout har looks while she count har $$ royalties and shine off har many grammys
#staywinning
” you got a fast car
I want a ticket to anywhere
Maybe we make a deal
Maybe together we can get so where
Anyplace is better
Starting from zero got nothing to loose…., :kr
That was my jam yo
**Fyah Wife***
well at least shi nuh do nuh form a surgery fi it appear any different …..and really people almost forget what men look like because of all the changes in this world because she really does not look like a man ……….
Tracy come out a that argument your expertise is in selling pussy why the f**k you so mad that you take the argument on your head go find a job and stop walk and sell pussy long time old whore ..
Tracy is a great talent, a humble artist whose performance brought me and half of the audience to tears. FASTcar is a real story for her, leave Tracy alone she has been through enough and is one of the purest artist I know…not fake not pretentious and has never hurt a soul.
EVERYONE AND THEM GRANNY KNOW SEH TRACY CHAPMAN A BULL DAGGAH. ESPECIALLY NOW AFTER HER PRISON STAY SHE SUPPOSED TO BE A STONE COLD DAGGAH RIGHT YAH NOW
TRACY FACE SKRONG AND MANLY
Him just a try fi be funny kah di world know di singer Tracy chapman is a oooman
From she buss 88 or 89 wid di short dreads she look so … She just older now
She also no in a no closet she been out … the world know She a bulldagger
Him a worry bout har looks while she count har $$ royalties and shine off har many grammys
#staywinning
” you got a fast car
I want a ticket to anywhere
Maybe we make a deal
Maybe together we can get so where
Anyplace is better
Starting from zero got nothing to loose…., :kr
That was my jam yo
**Fyah Wife***
well at least shi nuh do nuh form a surgery fi it appear any different …..and really people almost forget what men look like because of all the changes in this world because she really does not look like a man ……….
Tracy a defend it cause her ugly ass look like a man
:ngakak
Tracy come out a that argument your expertise is in selling pussy why the f**k you so mad that you take the argument on your head go find a job and stop walk and sell pussy long time old whore ..
Tracy is a great talent, a humble artist whose performance brought me and half of the audience to tears. FASTcar is a real story for her, leave Tracy alone she has been through enough and is one of the purest artist I know…not fake not pretentious and has never hurt a soul.
EVERYONE AND THEM GRANNY KNOW SEH TRACY CHAPMAN A BULL DAGGAH. ESPECIALLY NOW AFTER HER PRISON STAY SHE SUPPOSED TO BE A STONE COLD DAGGAH RIGHT YAH NOW