JACKHORSE CORN DISHED OUT -_-

0 thoughts on “JACKHORSE CORN DISHED OUT -_-

1. Him just a try fi be funny kah di world know di singer Tracy chapman is a oooman
    From she buss 88 or 89 wid di short dreads she look so … She just older now
    She also no in a no closet she been out … the world know She a bulldagger
    Him a worry bout har looks while she count har $$ royalties and shine off har many grammys
    #staywinning
    ” you got a fast car
    I want a ticket to anywhere
    Maybe we make a deal
    Maybe together we can get so where
    Anyplace is better
    Starting from zero got nothing to loose…., :kr
    That was my jam yo
    **Fyah Wife***

2. well at least shi nuh do nuh form a surgery fi it appear any different …..and really people almost forget what men look like because of all the changes in this world because she really does not look like a man ……….

3. Tracy come out a that argument your expertise is in selling pussy why the f**k you so mad that you take the argument on your head go find a job and stop walk and sell pussy long time old whore ..

4. Tracy is a great talent, a humble artist whose performance brought me and half of the audience to tears. FASTcar is a real story for her, leave Tracy alone she has been through enough and is one of the purest artist I know…not fake not pretentious and has never hurt a soul.

5. EVERYONE AND THEM GRANNY KNOW SEH TRACY CHAPMAN A BULL DAGGAH. ESPECIALLY NOW AFTER HER PRISON STAY SHE SUPPOSED TO BE A STONE COLD DAGGAH RIGHT YAH NOW