JAH CURE REAL PIC

14 thoughts on “JAH CURE REAL PIC

1. Exactly, people too damn wicked and love to slander people for no reason at all. Why try to paint him in a negative light?

2. Some of u bloggers are wicke and lie. All the man did was pout and u photoshop is lips with lipstick. Why? so u can accuse the man of been gay? Some of you have too much time on your hands for foolishness. Damn wicked!

3. See how easy rumours can spread whether LIE or true…
    Fire burn pon the imposter photo shopper fi a Diss the rasta man like that… If a joke dem must say a joke otherwise it has serious implications…

1. Totally agree, wid him damn feminine looking pout and white squall a him mouth carna. At least di lipstick cova it. Him suspek dats y di ppl dem put on lipstick pon him.

4. Thanks much Met for clarifying becuz I for one was Truly convinced Jah Cure a wobble wobble.Now I think he is just wobble-ish.

5. Dat Raypiss a tunn battyman. Weh yu ever see man a tek pikchur anna pout up mout? Gweh battybwoy!!! Yu want a man bax yu bloodclaat and trim yu, bout you a Rasta.

6. Pic still look fishy to me. Lips pursed in his lady hat & blouse. But hey, it’s all the rave I’m sure.

7. Jakiesha is Betta Yuh Bill papa Yuh name mek aready Yuh nuh affi do dis jakisha couldn’t hide nuh more… Aww boy! Why most a di time dem choose dat route is there no other route or maybe its real evil come wid di two parts … Naw lie dah weed yah strong. I don’t even know if I’m on pinkwall typing or what :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak I’m floating

8. He looks very gay. Maybe it’s the years of being locked up( catching.
    All our men are beginning feminine! So sad

Leave a Reply to Real Cancel reply