JAMAICAN WOMAN CHARGED WITH IDENTITY FRAUD

Simone-Barrett-Johnson

A Hudson Valley woman was found guilty for stealing the identity of a person from Ohio.
According to the Westchester County District Attorney’s Office, Between February 20 and February 23, 2014, 29-year-old Simone Barrett Johnson assumed the identity of an Ohio victim to make online purchases and pay bills.
Johnson used the victim’s Marion Community Credit Union Debit Card number to pay for her $181 Time Warner Cable Bill and to purchase shoes from NastyGal.com for $342.
Johnson used the victim’s name and home address in Marion, Ohio, as the billing address for the order while using the victim’s name, but defendant’s Mount Vernon address for shipping.
In Westchester County Court witnesses from Ohio and Kentucky testified against Johnson. Thursday a jury found her guilty of 2nd-degree identity theft, unlawful possession of personal identification information, and petit larceny.
Johnson was remanded to the Westchester County Jail. She faces a maximum of 4 years in person when sentenced on June 15.

46 thoughts on “JAMAICAN WOMAN CHARGED WITH IDENTITY FRAUD

1. Tell you bout them scamma gal an boy ya whey won’t work and scam ppl fi den hard earn money. A Suh mi wah dem ketch dem one by one. Ole jancrow dem. Embarrassing bombo ole dem

2. Why dem ppl yah won’t stop give di country bad name chu dem so lazy. Wtf is 500 fi go earn? Simple $500 unno a disgrace unno self and get record fah. Unno know most every decent place of employment a run background check now, when unno spwile unno opportunities, wtf unno going to do? Not even fast food wuck some of unno gwine be able to get. Stop fckng up unno future and put unno children in shitty places fi live roun bums cause of unno damn messiness.

3. I hope she’s a citizen cause any jail time over a year and a day will make her eligible for deportation

4. If you stupid enough to use stolen credit card information to purchase goods and have the goods shipped to your legitimate address, then you deserve 50-years in Jail. Can someone be this stupid? Also, why pay your cable bill with a stolen credit card. The bill has your name and address.

This must be PhantomPhoenix daughter or one of her family member.

1. … go do something wid yu self. Me Na no daughta and me family far from hungry, so criminality couldn’t invade my family genes…World small keep trolling.

Happy weekend ole pad 😉

5. Old Sad gal..me nuh wish jail pon no one.. But when you too damn hype and act like u better than people.. Now your the Sad one Bitch… And you don’t even got no papers on top of it.. A now them gonna piss on you. You definitely gonna be praying now, Mona prayed up (Ig name).

6. Dat fi happen to unnu too damn teef Mi nuh have nuh sympathy fi teef a di lady wah teef di baby milky wah day alone Mi would mek pass an a just cause a baby

7. She change her name from Mona talk about to Mona prayed up smh anytime they do something like this they love preach on ig and Facebook about pray for them and bare bible quotes no one force unno to do illegal things just because unno love hype and show off do a regular job and save for designer things and get a bag once a year no not them they need it every week .. Mona sashi and unno whole crew record is long for shoplifting and grand larceny but unno is so called hot gal

8. Omg. Her sister is my friend on fb. Me see the sister post earlier today say pple fi stop send her sister mug shot to her inbox. Me just a put the name together. Her sis name T barrett and then hype usi

9. Mi nuh feel sorry fi her.. She gwan too hype well know seh a scam she a scam fi wear expensive shoes and clothes..look weh she deh now..they rest a unuh need to go too..all first impress people

10. Don’t feel sorry for her one bit..just fi hype and wear expensive shoes and clothes. Lucky that’s all da find out because she would b living there in jail..guess it wasn’t worth it now

11. All a unu dutty people a chat bout give jamaica bad name wtf jamaica done have bad name how unu a sick hood Ina party and a skin out unu dutty hole Ina dance n a wait Pon farrin man fe come mine unu..unu fe gweh n low d gal a hope she straight God bless her n her son..smh how Simone get her self Ina this mon

1. Let me guess, you are that last piece of shit that just won’t flush, right?

Try spin roun and guh dung dat sewer, and teck your foolish ideas wid you.

12. Stop loud up the girl situation .You people big up drug dealers everyday .Nobody loses in this,that money is insured,not endorsing just saying .

1. Another credit card supporting the f*ckry of another criminal. The money might be refunded, but it takes months and years to sort out the credit damage that these credit card scamming cause. But that doesn’t mean anything to you inbreed losers who prey other other people’s sweat and tears. I hope they caught up with you and your teifing friends eventually. BTW, someone have to eventually pay that insurance premium for coverage of these theft. It is eventually billed back to the average consumer.

13. What happen to putting down a lil money here an there to buy what u want …because some gal nuh kno the difference between wants and need eno, everything Dem si dem want if a even fi teif fi get it. Meck a big example out a she judge nuff more to come.

14. Anonymous 2:10 wah yuh mean ‘nobody loses in this’, so her freedom don’t worth anything? The victims money is insured but does this lady have a policy that will ensure her child is taken care of until she gets out of jail? No I yah

15. Yes Simone is very tacky for this. Bitch don’t have no papers, leaving her son for something so petty. The person she robb only makes $400 a week from her job. SMH, jail throw the key away until the plane is ready to fly her ass back to Jamaica. You should of continued to shoplift on 4th ave but yuh luv the hype.

16. Uno agwan like she’s the first to do this . Uno come and a bash the gal mek sure none a uno nuh thief are s scamma low di gal mi nuh wish it pon nobody .. Suck uno mumma big up yuh self Mona yuh soon do road

17. Mona really for $500 then again you are so petty. I hope your frens are there for you now. So the boots me think a your man buy you it that you live with. After Uncle Sam pay your rent and light bill you mean to tell me say you couldn’t afford to pay a cable bill for $200. And you a tek man all live in a house with man shame on you. You forget you still don’t have papers smh. The fact that you pay a bill u stupid. You hype on ppl bout clothes and shoe. You see all the bad things you do to ppl see it comes around a different way. ( I don’t wish jail on nobody). A better you did go sell sum pussy or drugs bcuz u no want work. You Ina competition with ppl a bx that not even a see you. All this time you act like man a mine you. 4 yrs for $500 smh memba say the judge did warn you before so now them tired a you.

18. Stop play with God. You is such a evil person look at yourself stealing from mothers like yourself. You steal Paris ( in a bk ) debit card then put up the gal pon pink wall you and your man kno that him not taking care of that boy ( him son ) and you think God would of help you out of this when you a steal from single mothers and poor ppl bad blessing a follow you. Ppl like you don’t deserve to have kids only if pink wall kno how wicked and evil you are. You lie to church to get money to pay your rent when government already a pay it and you think God should save you out of this one you wicked. Look how much ppl you do wrong too child you a sick person. I hope God guide and protect your child and show him the right way. I don’t wish bad for nobody. But you is a wicked person. Wait did you pay back the money to your ex fren that bail you, I guess not haven’t seen she post you. Mek me go fass pon her pg too.

19. Why are people upset over other peoples white collar crime habits?
    Be upset over drug dealing ,gun smuggling.Hope she gets out and can do better.

20. This is so shameful and petty, y go to jail for monkey money ,yu mean to tell me shi couldnt asks a man to pay har bill, look ow long mona in a foreign ,all she do a thief, she no serve no purpose here, so if dem dip a one less problem in america , look ow she fool a fraud and mak dem track it lol..dem girl here lov hype dats y she go out har way, now she gone prison leave har son..after she do time she a get dip..a me like she if dem give me bail me jus run way ..boy mona your case sad bad..no ambition

21. Marsha( cash Barbie) shut the f**k up…. U drive from state to state to sell f**k… U vex with Mona cause she never come Virginia with you to do the three some…… U were never a friend… Everybody know is u writing.. Mina was nomore evil than you… Any gal that put out them mother in the cold don’t have no right to talk about another woman… Since Mona is not here to answer for her self I will… Marsha the last we heard your man have AIDS… And when ask if u heard u went silent for weeks… Ur still ducking him so it’s safe to assume u have AIDS to right?????????…… Come make we buss Liberty since u start it… Marsha go worry ur son who almost 10 and can’t read or write because of u.. From state to state a sell f**k and can’t teach your pickney how to read… Nasty Marsha that still a carry drugs in her pussy come offa Mona name.. U a gwan like u don’t scam too…. Bitch drink bleach.. She said she never a pay u back the money u claim she owe u (1200)… And ur pussy ass couldn’t do nothing… Nuh gal couldn’t owe me my money and tell me she not paying me back… Months ago and u did shit.. But now she lock up ur badding up ur key board.. Bitch go take ur medication and come off her name… Don’t get it twisted I’m not glorifying what she did, but I hate when shit happen to someone the pest them use it as a platform to rejoice… Marsha (Cashbarbie) ur day will come and if u don’t stop writing me myself will call the police and bring them over ur yard.. Cause we all know u have people credit card info their too…

22. Mona a sell front,scam and tief from long time bout she live wid man whey ah mine har bitch Liessss. Mona you need to stop fronting for the gram and fb. All she do ah show off pon line wid har stolen name brand clothes and shoes but it just whala back pon har.She a hype evil gyal God nuh like ugly.

23. Usually the scammers and coco girls are the hypest. Cause true the items dem get is free and the coco money tall them love hype.

Dem gwan like people cant get those things. I have well over $5,000 right now to buy dress, bag, and shoes. For what? to impress fools? Please, bills have to pay savings haffi gwan for the family.

She ah idiot fi gwan ah jail fi that little bit of money. People who are use to things dont need show off their things to the world. Show off papers aka citizenship, college degree, engagement ring because those are milestones.

24. The little bitch that’s running your mouth child you don’t know me go sit your ass down you sound stupid. You looking attention you will not get from me I busy doing me you sitting down on my name it look like you f**k my man pls your fake statement not going no where plus my child is a honor roll student girl bye. Stupid bitch I don’t even know wash up bitch. I don’t wish jail on nobody so f**k u. You talking about that bail money child bye why you Neva go.. Bail her so she didn have to call me……….broke bitch running you f**g mouth bitch bye. You will not get a next response from me. I sure know none of your kids can’t walk in my child shoe A student bitch that’s what I do make sure my child education is up…..wash up bitch……….I am none with you…

25. Wait child you say carry police at my house first of all I don’t invite ppl a my yard second bitch I don’t scam….bitch I got a job plus my business so go do your research again. Wash up hoe type behind computer. Child I was out and about in bx so go get your info ask your fren wa she call and say to me bout she ago lock me up if me come a her yard so go get your info straight again. Retarded bitch want to come run up your mouth….. Bitch you don’t know shit about me. Your fren Neva came to my house Neva so get that straight. Would love wish sickness pon ppl mine you no get it, #godblesschild third thing too my mother don’t in need of nothing this bitch do every f**g thing for her go get your facts together. Me done now

26. Lol u sound stupid ( u not responding then a paragraph).. Butch u were every where in bx but her house( your funny)… Marsha , AIDSy Marsha don’t let me call name, man clown Marsha of course u have a job or the man ur mining would a leave you… U a the first girl me know go in a store and take out 1000 give man to buy shoes while ur pickney slow and ago public school… Marsha stop buy Fren , because Tamara a do the three some them with you , ubosy for her breast…. Marsha ur sad…
    Why we did fi bail her when u don’t have nothing more to do with ur money but take it give man… No mi luv a save we save yuh..
    How ur mother must alright after she slept outside in the cold, check har for pneumonia.
    A 2016 stop mine man and come off Mona name… Bad mind bitch… She stop give u har clothes and shoes so it did a burn your.. Red eye bitch… U coulda do 99 surgery ur still gonna look cranny … U will never add up.. A Sunday morning GO TAKE UR PILL

27. Today a Sunday and this is my final response to you wash up bitch… Bitch I am very health…keep prayer all manner and evil for this bitch God got me..lol me mine man not in my Dna bitch wrong person. I save my money and spend my man money you sound hurt. Girl I never in my life f**k woman that a nasty…go back again to your drawing table. T is my best fren a wat u jealous lol I weak bitch we been frens for yrs me no keep company go ask about me again wash up gal. Again since you want know our biz yes I redo my breast bcuz mi man can afford to pay for it. And me fren man pay for yours so kindle get off her name. You mad bcuz you want breast and ca afford ( bad mind) little wash up bitch my mother don’t need nothing she is very comfortable. You seen like you telling me your problems child sit down. Lol lol bitch my child Neva attend public wrong person lol clearly you on my pg and can’t read go check yourself in a class. The way how you all on my dick you following me on social site I see the impact I got on your weak ass go look a job and get the f**k off welfare bitch let me know who you is so me can done you. Wash up hoe……I been wearing good shit your fren can’t afford to mine me else she wouldn’t call me fi bail her. Me bad mind Mona for what pls tell me what she have that I want nothing bitch you retarded, you and your fren not un my level go take a seat. This girl Neva yet red eye or bad mind you clearly don’t know me lol. Typical wash up bitch love run them mouth bout ppl have AIDS Yu mine man you bad mine and red eye. Lol wash up hoe should be a shame. No man can’t send me into no store to thief talk bout your fren wrong person or Send me go work to mine him lol.

28. I never knew I have this impact on this wash up bitch lol. I don’t even memba waste ppl yes bitch waste. Since you so bad talk who this running your wash up mouth so me can done you. A your fren send me message on fb this girl no beg fren nor look fren bitch you Neva see me out with bag a gal Neva. Right now me stop waste my time on your wash up ass. Empty barrel make the most noise…so keep making it. You all just some jealous bitches……wash up bitch… Don’t let me start bcuz you surely would be sorry today.

29. Y uno love tell lie say man a mine uno suh??.. Marsha stop tel lie.. Lol… That man not mining you.. lol.. lol…today a Sunday.. Marsha the drugs that u push up in ur infected pussy and carry from state to state that’s what mine you both.. Ur skin big and empty lmao..: y woman love give man praise they don’t deserve.. Marsha u bought the loub sneakers for the man over 1000 and the man never give u 10 yet..lol lol lol at t a your best Fren.. Tha why u oh for her breast or is because she f**k ur uncle and did the rhreesome with u in Arizona… Bitch please let’s do this… Don’t sign off lets do this..
    Marsha your not healthy .. Me a kiss right.. Prove it… Prove it… Smh
    Bottom line come off Mona name bitch….. And go mine your man and take care of urself .. It’s chilly outside please to wear a jacket pneumonia mama…
    Oh and Marsha remember the man that u did keep the party for in Virginia him say ur mouth stink … Me never want to tell cause I didn’t know how to.. Stop suck down the place botch

30. How dumb are u…I’m washed up but still ur asking to knowing is… Me know h never go school but damn… Tamara shit he f*k up bout don’t want u to start before me call immigration .:: child have a seat in the corner with the desperate old forgotten bitches..,,
    Back to u Marsha.. U talk bout welfare when a four diferent welfare agencies u go crying to them bought h want food stamp cause u hungry and hey told u no because of the big empty shop hat h have in ur name… H even tried to take the shop out ur name just for little food stamps.. H botches who can’t get shit always talk about it.. Marsha a four different welfare agency u go.. Even asked if I could use Mona address to get in a mount Vernon and she say no… Marsha talk bout the time ur ex come catch u with man and beat u up, then u go kitchen with this chick and she put ur stuff hem out on the stairs.. Talk bout how u were breeding last year and u wasn’t sure if the big son a yuh yard that u a mine or the man Arizona breed h so u dash weh the months belly.., it shoulda kill yuh… The man a Arizona know ur status???????????? F**k round me today and I will find away to inform him …

31. If mi read the word “Wash up ” again u so dwfl and on a serious note ” is there something wrong with sending your child/ children to public school??? Because I sure did send mines to…. from pre k to high school and now he’s in Colledge got accepted to all Colledge’s he applied to.Such mi waan kno kmdt.

32. No needleye public school is perfectly fine.. But when u up thousands of money giving man for shoes and clothes.. From state to sell a pussy and a carry drugs in ur pussy for man… With all that money ur child should be in private school.. The 1000 that she give him the other day to buy Loubs could pay for 2 months a private.. Get what I’m saying…
    She saying wash up cause she know it’s the truth.. Marsha Cashbarbie is sad case.. Breed the other day and dash away the 5mnth belly because she wasn’t sure if it was the big son at her yard child or he man a Arizona….

33. The two of you arguing back and forth needs Jamal! You both are disgusting and needs a life and something to do! Listen to the both of you? It’s all about who can buy what! Yet the two a Unu dunce as fu*k!!

34. You sure not addressing me. First thing i dont know no one in va second my fren straight go call them we a wait. You need to stop talking out your ass. Me carry drugs ina my pussy bitch wrong person…me ask mona to use her address for what… never…i got my biz 5yrs going strong thank god you a one of them that want to see it shut down satan get behind me…..i am done with your ass you full of fingers to type identified yourself…me breed lol a must your man breed me not even get pick. Like i said empty barrel make the most noise……you sound stupid go take a seat back. I never apply for no help from uncle sam…i careless who want to apply is none of my biz so go get your facts straight…lowlife ppl always want to put someone down…i said you wash up bitch u r….talking shit about my child and my family you dont have clue about nothing about me. You want to know my biz come ask me bitch……since know ppl biz is important to you…. lol child do me a favor go do your research and come bk if you fail you can catch me at my biz 6 dys a week fr 10-8….walk with your note pad to take notes.

35. I DONT NO ANON OR MONA BUT I DO KNOW MARSHA SHE DOES SELL DRUGS, SHE DEFINITELY MINE MAN SHE USE TO BUY MY FRIEND BROTHER CLOTHES AND SHOES. MARSHA HAS AND STILL DOES SELL PUSSY. MARSHA YOUR SON IS NOT AND WAS NEVER ON THE HONOR ROLL. ANON YOU LEFT OUT THE PART WHERE THE EX BOYFRIEND KNOCKED OUT HER FRONT TOOTH. THIS GIRL CAN NEVER KEEP FRIENDS, SHE’S ALWAYS FALLING OUT WITH SOMEONE. GIVE UP THE HAIRDRESSING BECAUSE NONE AH YUH STYLE DEM NUH LOOK GOOD. LIKKLE MAWGA STAY BAD GYAL WITH YOUR FAKE CLOTHES AND BAGS. YOU NEED TO INVEST IN YOUR CHILDS WELL BEING AND STOP TRYING TO FOLLOW THE HYPE BEFORE YOUR TEMPORARY GREEN CARD DONT TURN PERMANENT.

36. Me know marsha and mona and to be honest ,mona eva a tell me say she admire marsha cause she on her grind. .a gal weh ever look it plus she do her nursing and run her shop business, if she couldnt maintain it ,it shut dwn long time,,mona and marsha no chat over the bail money that a true..but anybody woulda vex , cause mona was to pay bk the gal, me and mona use to par before she and marsha, mona is a f**k up gal and everybody know