JAMAICAN WOMAN WHO STABBED FELLOW JAMAICAN TO DEATH IN BARBADOS IDENTIFIED

Tedesha Ann-Juliet Hayles, 26, has been remanded to Dodds prison in Barbados until May 26 following a murder on that island on Friday.

She was held following an altercation that led to the death of another Jamaican woman- Shockaya Natalya Boyd, 34.

The police report that Boyd was stabbed along Bay Street in St. Michael early Friday.

Hayles, who was charged with causing serious bodily harm following Boyd’s death, appeared in the District ‘A’ Court yesterday.

The prosecutor objected to bail on the grounds that Miss Hayles is not from Barbados.

He also told the court that the charge against the Jamaican was likely to be upgraded, based on the outcome of the autopsy.

19 thoughts on “JAMAICAN WOMAN WHO STABBED FELLOW JAMAICAN TO DEATH IN BARBADOS IDENTIFIED

1. Bajans hate Jamaicans. When me say hate me mean HATE! They don’t like us I can just imagine how their media is covering this.

1. The Bajan women love Jamaican men and their straight men love Jamaican women,so I’m not sure where you get this hate thing from.

1. facts the are bulla men the women look like BFC big fat cows you should see them police officers with they rectangle shapes yamming down roti

2. Lock her up & throw away the key, all wi do is go abroad & disgrace JA
    because wi noh have NO love or respect fi each other.

3. What was they doing in Barbados Jamaicans never have nothing good to say about there anyways she looks way older then 26 bleaching age her 10 yrs

4. Dem sey dem was go-go/sellers who at war, di killer dem sey a long time war boat from St Elizabeth days. Jamaicans a sell pums hard inna di people dem country. Whe dem a war fah? Enuf buyers dere cuz di man dem luv Jamaican woman while di woman dem hate we

5. Why she duh dat? She look Badmine inna har face dutty spirit she have go see wah she kill di girl fah now. Lock har up mek she siddung inna jail an think bout wah she duh till it kill har…Yuh bumbo yuh.

6. The two ah dem ah two sell pussy Jamaican weh left Jamaica gone ah Barbados gone sell dem dutty front and the one weh dead mi hear ah get more customer caz it look like she deal wid di cocky right and dah big ugly ole and young stay bad one stab di woman and kill har bout how she ah tek wey har customer…mi soh glad how a free f**k mi runseriously doh it Noh funny

7. She looks older and sick. They said that the one who died came to Barbados two weeks before her death and is the next one sent for her. Dem no tired fi show we in a bad light man?

8. A bad dem seh dem bad, Miss u can sit your bad ass in jail/prison and fight all u want with your fellow inmates, unno 2 dark fi young people

9. To you people who keep posting all these bad comments about the deceased do you even have a heart! Do you know that she left 5 kids without a father?

10. 26? Say God know! She looks wayyyy older. I cant believe men would actually pay to frig that?!?! Tongue white like flour.

11. Bajans there are still going to your beautiful island after myries lies Hypocrites. Jamaican gals come trinidad for six months but try to enter barbados. bajan despise dem people but is barbados dem female jamaican want. Bitch 34 with 6 children and still selling pus Dutty people dem, allyuh nuh easy. Allyuh fuc with dem bajan first.

Leave a Reply to TriniGal' Cancel reply