JAYZ HOLDETH OFF PAN JAYX CONTRACT OO

0 thoughts on “JAYZ HOLDETH OFF PAN JAYX CONTRACT OO

1. Wa’da go JayX, so very proud of you!!!! Once you come to a realization that things are not falling into place as you would like, move to what will provide for you and your family. Respect :2thumbup
    Commendable…..We are never here to down those that make a positive change!

2. In this day and age when everybody inna di dancehall circle faking it on social media and a gwaan like celebrity, mi have fi respect when somebody keep it 100. Hats off yute cause this a positivity and progress…..not all the other bullshit.

3. I work for a high-end interior design firm and floor installers are a big deal to my projects and we pay big bucks to these trades; especially if they are good and can delivery on time.. I applaud this guy!!! nothing like working for a honest bread. Sometimes I am shocked to see what these trades get out of, when they come by the office to pick up dem checks.

4. This young man will go far. Ain’t too proud to do a honest day’s work instead of feeding into the hype, scamming and stealing for social media likes.
    What’s yours is yours and not all money is good money. In time he can own and operate a successful home remodeling business.
    Kudos to all the people who applaud him on his venture rather than criticize him. If many others had his mindset they would still be alive or had their freedom. The race is not for the swift and I can’t applaud him enough.
    Great example for the youths!!!

5. $150/day will trump $0/day any day a di year. Suh him can floor Kizzy showroom when di time come around.

Leave a Reply to Puertoriquena Cancel reply