JMG LOVE CONNECTION- SHE IS TOTALLY INLOVE EDITION

loveconnection
Dear met
I don’t know any other one to do this than your wall, I live in jamaica and will be going to the U.S in a couple of months and I would like to know about this man right here, he is my friend brother and he came to jamaica last week and I am totally in love with him, I didn’t want to push up on him cause I don’t know if he has a woman but I would jus love to know so I can make a move, can someone please give me some info on him please I would just love to know cause I keep dreaming about him, PLEASE HELP MI MET I CANT WAIT TO LET HIM KNOW.

0 thoughts on “JMG LOVE CONNECTION- SHE IS TOTALLY INLOVE EDITION

1. sender … MI KNOW HIM!
    Sorry to break it to yuh but is mi good good man shut yuh yeye and stop dream :hoax2 :hoax2
    sikes tink dem easy metsy .. if ah u friend bro that ah easy linkage :cool

2. His fingers look like Him a bleach, Good luck to the sender, I hope he will get to see you and both a you end up happily ever after in a the Fairy tail head of yours.

3. WHY WOULD YOU MAKE A MOVE? IF THE MAN LIKE YOU LET HIM MAKE THE MOVE BECAUSE IF THE MAN DONT LIKE YOU HES STILL GOING TO HAVE SEX WITH YOU AND THEN YOUR GOING TO THINK ITS BECAUSE HE LIKES YOU NO!! STOP BEING A FEMALE AND START BEING A WOMAN.. PS BI–H BYE!!!!!!

4. Why some gal wont allow man fi like dem……unno too nuff…bubbles will tell him how fi ave u bring 2suitcase fi him an 1 fi yuhself..bout yuh inlove..kmft…good day metty n folks…

5. Yes thats my man! U better keep your dreams in la la land. I share him with 4 other babymothers, I left him when I caught him having sex with my neighbour downstairs called Tony….i can take the 4 baby mothers but hairy Tony! Hell no…so yes you can have him……p.s. I just saved you a tone of heartaches…..sikes…lol

6. Dwl cho.
    1. Unuh Love run sikes pon Met. Kmt
    2. U see who him siddung next to ?? Hmmmm
    3. Unuh love run back a man?!
    4. The broke ones at dat. 10 baby mothers n pure scamming

7. Common fowl! why yu want fi phuck yu “bredda” friend?! You nu reach a foreign yet and you already a plan yu downfall abroad!
    Pon top a dat him look like him love drink, sleep late and freaky…and like white chics or yankees wid that credit (yu nu have none 😀 ). Go plan yu life yu de yah a look yu “bredda” friend…hoe

8. Girl, you not even ketch yet and you mind deh pon dick. You see how you already a set up uself nuh fi prospa. Put God and the things of the spirit pon you mind so you can be protected and filled with wisdom in di land of strangers. You come fi meck your life in a desolate place suh please cleave unto God like a drowning man clutches at a straw and u will alright.

9. If he’s your friend’s brother then don’t you think that’s the best person to ask. Please don’t be a fool and listen to whatever someone from abroad tell you especially since you only know him for a week.

10. Is chivalry gone in 2014 or nah what happen to a man pursuing u then wining n dinning before u can even think of giving him a chance

11. If dem know wa good fi dem dem run like dem hear seh dem madda ina a house wa ketch fire. Di man beside him a duttyman aka bubbles a one a di biggest con artist and womanizer ina jamaica so him friend can’t good a rasss…

12. Dat bubbles (can’t believe a man answer to dat name smh) must be har brother, sender you desperate bad, mi no meet him and I can tell is a fish, you mussi want tun the man anal puppet chuuuuuupppss

13. YES TISHON HAVE MORE THAN 1 OOMAN..GUESS HIM NEVA A LOOK PON YOU WEN HIM DID CUM A YARD SO Y U THINK HIM AH GO WANT U WEN U REACH A MASSACHUSETTS…KMFT…HIM WORK A JFK AIRPORT HIM CYAN GIVE U A BUDDY PASS TO FLY..LOL..SENDER U A MAD GYAL..

14. When see reach America she can start work to buy him the name brands he love wear. He used to be with a girl name Marsha then he used to be with a girl from Connecticut just follow his face book you’ll see who him a date cause he loves to profess him love on the comments

15. This man is f**king rubbish and the biggest dog I know tishon Gordon is ah piece ah shit gyal if ah me like u mi run like lighting

Leave a Reply to Met Cancel reply