JMG MAN COURT- NEIGHBORHOOD WATCH EDITION

Here’s Shauna aka so called ” name brand” now which part of har is a bran name?? She seh a this body she use and Mek man a run har dung. Claim she a dih ” hottest thing bout dih place looking stuffed like she ready fih guh in dih oven.(Edited)him a hide and guh a har yard?

shauna

0 thoughts on “JMG MAN COURT- NEIGHBORHOOD WATCH EDITION

1. HEllo..
    This IS Sharon Not SHauna. She and Blackie is Mate. Blackie bredd fi har man . THis is Mrs Sunday Best Sister. Senda were you trying to spell Sharon? who no know SHaron is who no bawn yet. BLackie di ppl dem seh you cah reqad nor ewrite and is now me believe it. Sharon and Shauna no spell di same okkk,.
    Yes Sharon is a hot girl she eva clean. She doh have a chick or child so she can do that..

2. Neicy leave Sharon alone she knows you’re f**king her man.Sharon always look good you can never walk in her shoes.go and brush your teeth and leave my friend out you’re stinking mouth

1. Ahhhh the word girl I don’t think would be used here she looks nice enuff tho so to recap this is Sharon not shauna? n sender need to eat some ABC I can read lolzzzz philly ppl mi lub unnu, unnu very entertaining lmaoooo

3. This lady look good andher body looks nice, it is obvious that the person who send this is looking for a hype. Stop hating and trying to start shit…you got the pic and is trying to make a story and you know there is none. Return to Sender. There is no story here!

Leave a Reply to Tawkchuet Cancel reply