JMG MAN COURT- PHONE CHECK TECH

NOW MET, THIS BIG BLOODCLAAT UGLY RHINOCEROS….CAROL (Edited)…THIS B**CH DON’T STOP THROW COCKY PAWNDER WID THE LIKKLE YOUNG YOUTH DEM A BRONX AND NAAH GET NUH DRAW..DWFL.. THIS B**CH NUH STOP RUN DUNN PEOPLE MAN…MI WAAH TELL DIS GAL YAH FI CONTINUE F**K UP THE PEOPLE DEM HEAD WID U FREE WILLY LOOKING SELF WHORE BECAUSE U CAAN DO HAIR….CONTINUE TO SELL THE LIKKLE OLD RAGS DEM WEH U CALL CLOTHES AND HAVE U MONKEY LOOKING WHORING DAUGHTER A TRY MODEL…NO GOOD GOOD MAN DONT WANNA BEEN SEEN WID U..BIG NOSE WOMAN…STOP STALK MAN PHONE B**CH…THE MAN DEM SEY U ANNOYING…WAIT TIL MAN CALL U B**CH…,U NUH HAVE DI PRIVILAGE FI CALL MAN PHONE….U WI GET A PING FI MEK U FEEL BETTA EVERY NOW AND THEN….U DONT COUNT B**CH…U DON’T EVEN GET A TITLE…Cant even call u a side middle or center b**h…ur neither…u big ugly worthless and full a mouth b**h..u have noooo chat…All dat money u have a throw cocky pawner..u wi go fix u nose..and buy a betta wig b***hh….

IMG_1048

0 thoughts on “JMG MAN COURT- PHONE CHECK TECH

1. Im guessin shes taking ur man sender n if not y it ah hurt up yu head suh? U worried about what she doin wid her money. U mad she aint spending on u? Tell us y u mad Dwlllll

2. Sender you sound hurt, if man woman a look the big nose woman anno feh har nose fault maybe her hole smaller than yours. After all if har nose so big dat it a offend you with your small one god might bless har somewhere else and curse you other place. Go ask you man why him a stray from your very small nose and big hole gone to big nose woiiiiie stop it yah

3. Yea senda, you is hella mad fa real…Why you don’t confront this rhinoceros with your feelings and watch how she and ar big nose trample dung yuh bloodclaat..why you bum bytches gwaan suh ova man weh clearly give the lady his numba to ping back and forth wit one another?…lady, betta yuh quit while you’re ahead cause this hate fueled venting about the lady and her healthy sized nose, is embarrassing enough on you :hammer …Lady, yuh look very nice fe ah big lady..nose fit yuh face propa! :2thumbup

4. this lady might be old but she looks good and sure have you worried. you need to go talk to your man because obviously he loves it well big nose and all lol you a loser. you is are mess ah hot sloppy insecure mess.

Leave a Reply to Yep! Cancel reply