Africa Unite….. everything that black people can identify and hold fast to is destroyed, that site should be a heritage site, but black history is deemed lost, most of us cant trace back our ancestors past 4 or 5 generations but the white man can trace back his roots…..
She has the Marley overbite even though Sharon is not a biological Marley. Leave the girl alone she a stand up fi a cause hope unno see past the teeth and hear the message.
bac to the matter..rasta council if u readin , the video look like the area haven’t been visited in a while probably due to the rigours of time n u guys lookin at construction on the property started.IF the council can save few acres that nice sad to see 500 go the simple ocupance should hav neva stopped hindsight tho…good cause
same ting mi a watch…
GAL U PRETTY NAH RASSSS
Naturally doe? yep
she wouldn’t stop talk yo
Africa Unite….. everything that black people can identify and hold fast to is destroyed, that site should be a heritage site, but black history is deemed lost, most of us cant trace back our ancestors past 4 or 5 generations but the white man can trace back his roots…..
Donisha is pretty but her mouth ugly nuh rass
behave :kiss how u do??
mi good enuh just deh yahizzle…
She just need braces man cho :hoax2 Donisha always ah support di rasta movement
i went to school with er and she did have braces for a while… all when me leff dat school she still did ago n me leff her in braces…
Ok den she have a ovabite
YUH NEED JESUS!!!!!!! HOW YUH CAN HATE PON A BEAUTY LIKE DAT…….. GUH SUCK OUT YUH MOUTH LOL
No sah, it no dat serious at all man.
donisha did have braces in high school. her mouth just favor her fathers. weed mash up her brain she coulda been great.
Mash up her brain how?She seems intelligent
Ah dat mi ah sey to…I’ve seen many interviews wid har an she is well spoken an support a lot of poor people causes
She has the Marley overbite even though Sharon is not a biological Marley. Leave the girl alone she a stand up fi a cause hope unno see past the teeth and hear the message.
u hav som ppl really hate herb what herb ever do to ya ..a you ppl me fear set a vampire
bac to the matter..rasta council if u readin , the video look like the area haven’t been visited in a while probably due to the rigours of time n u guys lookin at construction on the property started.IF the council can save few acres that nice sad to see 500 go the simple ocupance should hav neva stopped hindsight tho…good cause
Where are the ressa marley’s?? Where are the top reggae artists and bands?