JOIN THE FIGHT AND SUPPORT THE RASTAFARIANS!

0 thoughts on “JOIN THE FIGHT AND SUPPORT THE RASTAFARIANS!

1. Africa Unite….. everything that black people can identify and hold fast to is destroyed, that site should be a heritage site, but black history is deemed lost, most of us cant trace back our ancestors past 4 or 5 generations but the white man can trace back his roots…..

1. i went to school with er and she did have braces for a while… all when me leff dat school she still did ago n me leff her in braces…

2. donisha did have braces in high school. her mouth just favor her fathers. weed mash up her brain she coulda been great.

1. Ah dat mi ah sey to…I’ve seen many interviews wid har an she is well spoken an support a lot of poor people causes

3. She has the Marley overbite even though Sharon is not a biological Marley. Leave the girl alone she a stand up fi a cause hope unno see past the teeth and hear the message.

4. bac to the matter..rasta council if u readin , the video look like the area haven’t been visited in a while probably due to the rigours of time n u guys lookin at construction on the property started.IF the council can save few acres that nice sad to see 500 go the simple ocupance should hav neva stopped hindsight tho…good cause

Leave a Reply to MADDD Cancel reply