JULIET DEN DI HAT WUDDEN BETTER A DI CEREMONY WHEY YUH WEAR DI BLUE DRESS?

26 thoughts on “JULIET DEN DI HAT WUDDEN BETTER A DI CEREMONY WHEY YUH WEAR DI BLUE DRESS?

1. Best shi ever look, still dont like her :hoax2 yep this wud have been more appropriate than that blue squeeze me leggo mi dress that needed stockings the other day! Lady please wwear stockings!!!

1. Yardie weh yuh seh shi was a big blue IGL gas cylinder waday nuh true?? Bad u bad :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :peluk

2. Ankles crossed like a proper lady, Double thumbs up. Now let’s get to work and make Jamaica and it’s politics as polished and presentable as you both look in these images.

3. She looks great in this picture!! Everyone has to understand that this is a new position for her and she is going to learn and evolve as she goes along. She probably realized that the last blue dress wasn’t enough and she needed to step her game up. I think its a good thing. Think of a (U.S.) celebrity’s style from the time they first bust to maybe 5 years later.

4. Morning all…Met hail up.

Gwan workout the Sunday clothes dem in the meantime, Madame. Link with Annmarie V and you will get clothes links.

5. Pappyshow an him gang. Di pple dem wah dem money unu a spen too much effort into replicating the Obamas which ure in absolutely no class with. Di fancy fete nah guh work…fork out poor people money! Damn ass unu

6. Haters will be Haters ..wen the lady wore the blue dress dem talk ..now she step up her game and dem still a talk ..and go see some a dem wey a find fault

7. She dont want to invest in Lisa Hanna dressmaker ..she have a nice husband at her side ..she is living a nice family life is that example Jamaica need

8. Very nice look. We need to see more images of real black women being elevated like this. Some a yuh a real hyprocrite. You black like her but try to bring her down because you want a light skin or other to represent you. Be grateful that you and your daughters can see images such as these. Self hate, envy, jealousy and bad mind are what keeps us down.
    Mrs Holness looks awesome. Big up to the real educated, beautiful black women – no weave, falsies and curves without implants!!!! Even if dem foot big like you sey!!!

Leave a Reply to G Cancel reply