KELLY UPSETER FASHION NIGHT OUT

0 thoughts on “KELLY UPSETER FASHION NIGHT OUT

1. WHERE IS THE FASHION? THIS IS A FASHION CRIME SCENE. THEY LOOK TERRIBLE AND THE CLOTHES LOOKS CHEAP AND RIDICULOUS

2. Mettty good morn!! People them looks k fresh and wear wat they can afford. @ Londoner send them the expensive clothes u would love to c them in oonu comment la lo di people them with them cheap a clean. That is y a lot a people a end up a prison cause them eye redder than blood.

1. True Genuine Cheap, Clean and legal at best.
      De plant stand in pic #2 is atrocious though, lol; if me correct the butterfly shorts is a Gucci print from.

3. Kelly mi love yuh dress, but next time please leave the waist trainer alone,
    to the bloggers mi fass bad, Kelly and Mr. Ken still together ?

4. pic 1 your dress maker fail you this time dat dont look good .pic 2come on you dont know wat to wear and wen wat the f**k is that. pic3 girl wen you av alot of body you wear clothes to keep u looking slim and sexy next time dont bring that type of fabric to you dress maker .pic4 lard god if yu nuh busy look hear smh wat is this no comment dwrl.____pic 5 diss is the real big man banja its your girl party u should be exceptional ok flower gosh f**k. pic 6 nuh badda mek dis one dead becarful i dont knw wats the connection but mi jus a waan yu dont mek dem stab him and lef him fi bleed out naa go no futher u give it to them simple looking good>.pic7 kelly your dress i elegant wen u in a nice dress in does goes with a simple hairstyle not down hair put it up

5. Lawd pic 2 Di money u a hype over don’t like yu dwrcl him cah mek yu go buy good clothes now and stop go dress meka go mek dem f#ckry deh now

Leave a Reply to Little Willie Cancel reply