KERI DEM SEH HEF DI HOST CONFIRM??

29 thoughts on “KERI DEM SEH HEF DI HOST CONFIRM??

1. If her ass did turn herself in when she was told she would probably have came out this month. Originally she received 6 months I’m not sure if additional time was added on because the popo had to go look for the hoe.

1. Granted I can’t see the exact date on the flyer but if I remember correctly she is due to be released In early early/mid November. She would’ve been out already if she didn’t delay her entry… so fresh out of jail she is going to host a party like she was away at College or something. :cd

1. Met morning my jmg peoples blessings
        Boy oh boy u would think after err thing she would just chill out from the public eye smh Tracey ur ordeal no bring u closer to God??? Unnu no easy tho a dancehall unnu say n unnu nahhhh budge

2. She Tracey must of been spending her jail time thinking of all the dressmaker style clothes she can make when she gets out :hammer

1. Met Is Tracey champion is home? ,check her picture on fashion diva’s and dancehall posted today on Facebook? Is that old

3. Listen unnu nuh understand the dancehall fraternity. Is a regular ting dem do when them get release from prison.. them throw dance pon consignment to get a little cash flow. You cant really blame them its all dem know but look at the high business IQ behind that. if these people apply themselves to something positive imagine how far they could reach. Flyer looks nice though!

1. yuh talking right ooooo as dem lef prison a dancehall scene dem tun to :hoax2 but aftah rall dem nuh hav no edikation n dem hav a record suh see wid dem

2. Her “dresses” are already being :siul :siul put aside so she will have choices. Trust me she will be in the house,

4. Can u believe this, all these people guh through, dem don’t take time out to reconcile with God, them live one way and them aguh dead the same way, bwoy, them ppl yah is something else. That’s why when them life style ketch up on them, mi cyan feel sorry fi dem cuz dem nuh sorry fi dem self.

5. I LOVE A TASTEFUL FLYER. SO TRACEY WILL BE HOSTING. LOL DEM YAH PEOPLE NO EASY. BEFORE SHE GO LOOK WUCK. DEM PEOPLE YAH NAH GO CHANGE.

6. I guess hosting a party as soon as she gets out is part of her “supervised release” conditions. I bet in her mind she feels like she missed a whole lot (eager to get back out there) when in reality she didn’t. Same scene, same people… some have died since her incarceration, some are heading to prison and the rest is still there doing a whole lot of nothing as usual.

7. Dem nuh have an ounce of shame. If mi ever guh jail and it stink outta road, no matter what the charge would be, mi wudda shame fi show mi face. Shi betta guh find a job, if she can find one because she is now a convicted felon and that takes 7 – 10 years to not show up when applying for a job. If shi ever guh back inna the line of work that put her in jail, she will be meeting her waterloo again and maybe a longer stay in jail.

8. It looks like Tracey Champion not gon host for free if the money good mus be the reason she’s doing it money talks she has to get back on her feet nd at least some ofwhat shesshe’s use too… Wish her all the best

Leave a Reply to Sugaplum Cancel reply