KUKKUHNAT BADE MONIQUE MARIO DUZ NOT WANTZ YOU

Met it seems like Mario dope boy’s cocky a mad Monique. A pure subliminal messages shi fling pon IG. One minute a har man and d next minute a pure problem. When shi ready shi post pics of both of them and before u can say ‘who deh yah?’ It gone. Cuknat(coconut) body Monique, Mario don’t want Yuh lol.
Screenshot_2014-12-24-21-31-16
Screenshot_2014-12-24-21-36-13
Screenshot_2014-12-24-21-36-19Screenshot_2014-12-24-21-44-31
Screenshot_2014-12-24-21-44-39
Screenshot_2014-12-24-21-44-46Screenshot_2014-12-24-22-05-19
Screenshot_2014-12-24-22-05-41Screenshot_2014-12-24-22-32-53
Screenshot_2014-12-24-22-33-13
Screenshot_2014-12-24-22-33-19Screenshot_2014-12-25-00-30-33
Screenshot_2014-12-25-00-42-11
Screenshot_2014-12-25-00-42-44
Screenshot_2014-12-24-22-40-09-Optimized

0 thoughts on “KUKKUHNAT BADE MONIQUE MARIO DUZ NOT WANTZ YOU

1. Monique tough like n never look good yet. She’s always firing blank with her one pose. She hard to look on with her tough self n million filters. Never see her add pics n u can say wow. It took her this long to realise. Damn idiot!!! She just sick stomach

2. This gal leave from off Caenwood Crescent and gone a America a argue ova man who clearly doesn’t want har. Oh, you thought clothes can hold man. I laugh when I see some gal a full trolley in stores with clothes and shoes for man who is cheating on them with other women. You should buy some shame if you have none left. You all a disrespect the other gal and I know you is a big mouth piece from morning. The amount of beating that you used to get a Washighton Garden me huh know how you still a war over man.