KURRUPT DEM SEH IF DI TING WEAR OFF

YUH WENT ON YOUR RAMPAGE DI WHOLE TIME….AND NOW YUH A PUSH OUT APOLOGY? THIS IS WHAT YOU HAVE USED TO FOOL THIS YOUNG WOMAN FOR ALL THESE YEARS..GO GET HELP , YOU HAVE ISSUES AND DONT NEED TO BE FATHERING A SOUL UNTIL YOU GET THE HELP YOU NEED..APOLOGY NOT ACCEPTED

image1

image2

11 thoughts on “KURRUPT DEM SEH IF DI TING WEAR OFF

1. If this is not a clear picture of what bipolar or some form mental illness look like then i really don’t know what else to say…they both need professional help to better themselves suh them can properly take care of them son.

Kurupt nuh bada feel like me a pity yuh cuz yuh is a bloodclaat piece a shit and will forever be that, a same suh yuh breed Melissa at the age of 15-16 while she was going to Mona High 2000-2001.

2. He needs help apology after u meck my child speak those things on social media???????? Smh ahhh boy likkle gal get ur chile n RUN don’t stop until shit kurrupt is not even a memory

3. Di frigga get a piece a beating him haffi ask a wha go so, social media giving everything unno liklle heart desires and more. To you now miss lady….on second thoughts me not even ago bother cause several comments say she going right back there.

4. Typical behaviour of a perpetrator…unless he conforms to the law of the almighty..this will all END in tears.

5. I can’t imagine the mother remembering the words coming out of the child’s mouth. That’s just flat out COLD :sorry all now mi caah stop tink bout it.

6. I know everyone on Kurrupt case but Devina not a good person either. To me it doesn’t even seem like she likes the child very much. They both need help and no matter what we say over here Devina is the same one going back to Kurrupt for more bad treatment.

7. Uno no see wah a gwaan.
    Baby moda deh a foreign.
    Western union and some summer clothes the half a man a BEG.
    Summer time now so ATI and SPF and all the hot party dem a come up and the fool fool baby moda s go sen it come.
    I hope is the granny have the ute cause the two of them do not add up to one good parent