LALA POSH PARTY

0 thoughts on “LALA POSH PARTY

1. lala be looking nice I cant even lie… fi har shape nuh seh 10 but she always manage to look decent…

2. If lala lose weight she look better than half dem so call bad bitches….oh gosh nutten I see like a black gal with white face, why the lady wid the bright color dress wid the cut out look like she have double what a gwan wid har midsection???

3. Sometimes mi see lala and she tek mi back to 3 grade. Cuz she remind me of the girl inna the story “The Fat Girl and The Mango.” But not here Lala u bingo.

4. Good Day Met,Metters,Peepers nd Others…..

Why the party luk half empty wen lala basically guh almost the whole dancehall fraternity party 21 days a week cuz wi knw three party per nite…it suda so ram thats every pic full a ppl behimd ppl behind ppl

(Simplicity soon sigm in)

5. All and her mom look great. Ven also looks great. Dawn Lexus and prinny and the rest of the bleachers come on man

6. Kim look like she just come out of bed you need to stay home with your baby u stay bad nuh f**k all the hood what u suck and f**k u can’t put on no decent clothes and why the hair style tho u run out of cash lol lala posh need to grow a neck and the lady blue hair look stunning

7. LaLa seems to be comfortable with her weight and she’s comfortable in her skin everytime I see her she looks stunning and she’s always well put together.

8. ●Lala nuh look bad. ●And Ven and Keisha Sweet Juice nuh look bad. ●Why Twin Paul wear that 3 piece suit and why ●Wayne Lots always look so. Like him go China Town go buy di value pack Haynes white tees. ●The lady in the blue hair…..Janet Storm dem rock di bright color better even though hers was green. With a color like dat mummy….the rest a yuh haffi deh pon fleek. ●The lady standing next to di teenager ….. is that her son or her man? And why him have the LV pouch fi di belt hanging from him waist. Smh. ●The girl in the blue and yellow top….Please don’t wear that blouse again. Looking like when donkey have on hamper. ●Kim Perfection looks horrible and she is such a cute girl. ●Monica looks nice. Mi glad she put down the tights dem. ●Frenchie please go sit down. You’re old and tired now. ●Stella….I’m glad you’re a confident “fat girl” (as you call yourself) but stop with the extraness on FB cause it’s not cute. Ppl SHOW confidence…..they don’t have to SPEAK it. Let your confidence shine and stop trying to be a fiesty bad gyal cause it’s not cute. Yuh body already loud…..your mouth nuh have to loud too. ●The girl in the black dress aka Ms Number One Stunner….. you look cute. Always carry yourself well with your big sexy tits. Love it. But pls to put dung the big ole bottle in every party. It’s not ladylike or cute. You can show your independence in other ways…..u nuh haffi brandish liquor bottle to show it.

9. Kim time to put down the fake Chanel bag and get your right color makeup u need some clothes u don’t look good Melissa dash wey that wig now oh god Ven and Keisha looks nice the lady in the black looks cute also GQ Dwight u kill all the time

10. Denise the blue lipstick dont look good. Kim kim kim u move again yet. Stay home with u baby man.
    Lala when me reach in a the dance me a wonder how it empty suh. Learn to stay home sometimes, try get some papers and try get a real job.
    Where was the rest of poshers. Candice and tiffany