LOOKING FOR DUMPLING AKA FLOUR

la

Met this is dumpling aka flour he kill his friend of 20+ years over an argument saturday evening in la they are like bench & batty devin bring dumpling to america from canada,them live in the same house, & he shot him 7x and left him fi dead how could you kill someone who took you in as family,look out for you hide you when you were already wanted in canada how could you be so cold hearted!!!! Lapd is looking for him!!! Hes armed and dangerous known to be in LA,SAN DIEGO,NEW YORK & NJ PLEASE HELP US GET JUSTICE FOR DEVIN FAMILY
top picture the light skin man is dumpling the wanted killer
bottom picture is devin the victim
wanted

6 thoughts on “LOOKING FOR DUMPLING AKA FLOUR

1. Very sad I hope they find the bastard, how dare you kill your friend that you’ve know over a decade and he has helped you throughout the friendship hide your a** from the law and a likkle argument you kill your friend ova… It was said in the report that their were people around as well, so I hope they gave his a** up he needs to be off the street and found and put in jail for life… Sad story for real that’s why you have to beware of people now a days because envy and jealous will make a friend you’ve think you known for years kill you.