LOW DI SHOES IT CLEAN, KETCH DI BAG

26 thoughts on “LOW DI SHOES IT CLEAN, KETCH DI BAG

1. Leave di girl some a unnuh act like when unnuh just a come here unnuh look any better she have to crawl before she walk rome never build in one day

1. You’ve made a fair comment. Indeed Rome wasn’t built in a day but it was destroyed in less than that.

Samson feel n feel (cuz Delilah dem did blind him )till him hands rest pon two columns. One Rhatid push n jus like that Rome fell!!

1. Awww bwoi Yardie u a kill mi dis morning- u guh church sometime nuh chu…woieee mi baddy
        :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

2. One thing I notice most Jamaican females change instantly when they start to travel is their over the top dressing. She will immediately realize she stands out in a bad way when she reaches around a bunch of foreign girls who look ten times better and is dressed down. The ghetto dancehall look only makes you blend in at garrison street parties. Bleached skin, loves her blonde hair-helmet is it safe to say this dancehall bimbo secretly wants to be a white woman?!

3. She dress right. Yes wear old shoes and clothes so u have more space when u heading back. Sender the girl need a break mek she prosper. She have enuff crosses wid the gentile weh she pick fi her spouse but even that is a learning curve

4. Di hair did wah likkle edge control. So she an har so called fren gone perform. A di wife bag dat Marvin teef an bring Fi har.

5. Go get that money mama…all barefoot me gone pon dat plane. Eyees about to get paid and you know this man…
    Cleary you see Dian boutique gave her that outfit for free or heavily discounted to promote her store. You didn’t see that but you saw her clean white sneakers. Seriously, when I travel all I want is some sweats, hat, blanket and warm socks. Soon as I get on that plane, the first thing off is my shoes cuz me like fi sleep pon plane. Pay attention to celebrities how they dress when going thru the airport. Only some fool, fool Caribbeans and ghetto fab people you see a go through airport dress to the nine.

6. I have nothing negative to say at least she can provide a receipt for her clothes. I hope she can move on to doing other things besides the dancing. Something more substantial that will allow her to provide better for both her and her child.

7. Leave the girl alone she a try make some money she nuh have it like that yet. Seems like the sender want nickesha Gibbs like shameless and tief people tings and trust out ppl tings just to look good for social media where more than have a uno don’t even give a damn about her. Just love to tear each other down leave her alone man!

8. leave the girl alone…. you guys dont even understand that this is cyber bully….let God deal with her….come off her now…..thank you…. and i donot care if you guys want to cuss me…. thnak you….voice of reasoning. have a blessed weekend.

9. Atleast nobody cyaan sey shi owe them fi the clothes, wear what yuh have girl. Don’t put yuh hat where yuh can’t reach it.

10. It funny how when she deh JA she can’t get her hair professionally done but gone a England a spend pounds juss fi curl hair… But me know awah man… She know when sher step out later she ago clean like whistle, can’t wait fi see picsss

11. So youre saying that clothes ppl where in america is more high class an better than what they where in Jamaica? You dnt even realize your insulting your own country