MAN BOBBY SOCKS

Green harm yanique the time you stay a foreign a sit dung and a watch gal business you go look after your mouly harm and stop walk and mine man yanique if you go Jamaica 5 times u change your man 5 times, what happen to yuh ole you big and uncomfortable and smell fronzy, kadesha nearly make you eat out a rubbish pan and the boy still naa lef r and terick neva did ago put out him pretty woman fi nuh ugly grinch or no gal weh look like transgender terick affi tek erase me memory pill before him f*8k you and big boy nuh stop tek dung the place, yanique weh man done pon member say a pay you pay man fi f*8k you and lock up yuh 2 pickney them Inna your house and carry man gone Pon north coast and him still a f**k a under your nose, you walk and a mind people man like dog. MAN BOBBY SOCKS!

FB_IMG_1469851268577

FB_IMG_1469851299808

Screenshot_2016-07-30-09-21-36_1

18 thoughts on “MAN BOBBY SOCKS

1. Wow! Sometimes I don’t know what I’m reading these types of things happen every day, just different people, it comes in like a soap opera with different cast members… Woman like she and woman who does the things that sender is claiming to be doing, they are not going anywhere, they are going to do what they think will get dem the man dem think they deserve… This woman might be on the fluffy side but she doesn’t look bad… Woman please know your worth and don’t settle for less and do not degrade yourself to get less than… Love yourself and know that you deserve the best there’s a man for everyone out there, enjoy life until he comes along…

2. Long time dah gal yah a mine man. She always a buy f**k from man and them nah stay with her. All her so called friends seh she green. Every time i see her i want to give her a shower, always looking untidy.

3. No poor soul. Shi sick mi fi true. Is like she dont smell herself. And shi always want to fly in the man them baby mother and woman face. Girl take a shower before you come back to jamaica.

4. mi nuh she teef good clothes and cum a ja an sell dem reasonable, har man stay bad like wah the clothes nah show pon him I don’t know who want him

5. No poor soul. Shi sick mi fi true. Is like she dont smell herself. And shi always want to fly in the man them baby mother and woman face. Girl take a shower before you come back to jamaica.

6. It matters not if the sender is a dunce; this is not a pop quiz. Women need to ensure that their personal hygiene is being attended to, especially if they are sleeping with multiple men. This habit of paying men for sex and gifting them things for them to stick around also needs to stop. She needs to get her priorities in check as a mother and go see a doctor of she does indeed have an issue with body odor smh

7. Man fire truck. Dwl. Dane couldn’t leave him baby mother for you. Dane did like your money and the clothes not you. Next time you come Jamaica soak yourself in a bathe pan and hope you will leave smelling a little better.

8. Man always fail yanique and she always gwan like she can run the boy them woman weh she see them wid all the boy them do a jus tek r money and clothe cause me nuh know how she love mine gal man so and the boy them jus run r after poor thing

9. Me always ear say yanique smell green but I don’t knw hoe she have the time fi mine man and gal business and her own a smell

10. Bobby socks have been a popular fashion choice for years, and this article offers an interesting perspective on their significance and cultural connections.

Leave a Reply to Chrissy Cancel reply