MARVIN SEH IS NICKIESHA LEAK DI PIC

MI GLAD MI WAS NEVER ONE TO DEFEND HER CAUSE SHE KNOW DI MAN MARRIED AND DID BRITE A TEK HIM
https://www.facebook.com/PinkwallOfficial/videos/386164071801824/

20 thoughts on “MARVIN SEH IS NICKIESHA LEAK DI PIC

1. Hate Marvin and Nickisha evenly but in my opinion of dealing with people weh refer to them self in the 3rd person them always a tell lies .

2. Kmt. I cant stand lisa. Only reason why she on live a chat is because she got caught wid a dick in her mouth. Marvin responsible for that picture and lisa responsible for the video. She a class up di man hood weh she used to tek fi 15 years. Mi naa tek up fi Marvin because sumn bout him nuh right. This woman is constantly embarassing herself. To me she is taunting the man. She could not have gotten over him so fast. Her problem is that she left Marvin thinking he would fail but instead he is rising. I don’t think Nikiesha should stay with him long term but she should continue using him to build her career. You miss Lisa need to move on. You are a very pretty woman but u self esteem low bad. Look like the shridle didle hood nice you though. Nikki aint pregnant. And when people see that then I hope they know you are a trouble maker. You say you blocked Marvin’s number several times and change ur number. Is how him get it back? Kmt.

3. It doesn’t matter if is Nickeisha post it or the devil come up out of hell come post it – is STILL MARVIN POST IT.

If he has moved on with his mistress, why does he still have a pic like that for Nickeisha to get to it? kmt

I don’t even get the point or claim to fame about this bwoy, much less what these women see in him.

4. Lisa look much better than Nicki. And so what if she did release the video they should’ve never released her pic. And it’s obvious that there is still some back and fourth going on between them. Why else would Marvin or Nicki release the pic of his wife.

5. The Woman naw lie, she is not the one that release that Video and dirty Marvin knows that too, him just a try save face, there is a whole lot of truth in her story, Marvin was at my house in NY a couple times, so I know for a fact she’s not lying, it’s a pity we are blinded by love sometimes and don’t listen when older folks talk, she would not be in this situation! Even if you see her anywhere and talks about Marvin she never have anything bad to talk about him , she more defended him, Lisa honey all this will soon passed just keep holding your head high! Dutty Marvin the world will soon know the real you , and next thing you’re not welcome back at my home whenever time you’re in NY , you were granted that favor because we’re all Montegonians and because of my kids , but not any more , I really wasn’t a fan of you anyway and it worst now! Disgraceful Trash.

6. now what can an ambitious, hard working woman, who works two jobs have in common with a man who parties 24/7 and who’s career is dancing like a rapist with island THOTS? Ladies make the groupie stage of your life die out at the age of 21 when you become an adult and have to make more responsible/mature choices in your life. Incompatibility should be avoided when picking a man to MARRY, so stop ignoring all the things you don’t have in common in order to re-live some groupie fairytale you dreamed about as a teenager growing up. If this girl would’ve thought more practical and logical a waste man like Marvin could have never entered her life and stayed for a decade and a half. All this childish drama that you have to deal with now is directly a result of your bad choice which is Marvin. I never seen the intrigue that so many Jamaican women have with these dancehall/party scene guys, 90% are dumb as rocks, bisexual, broke, boasty, liars and have the maturity of teenagers, but yet these women will all chase them down in order to be in a relationship with them. Smh..

7. Pretty girl but she needs to love herself more. If Marvin drops Nickiesha now she will receive him with open arms. She’s still hurting man, she not over him. If she loved herself more and was past this there’s no way she would have made this video! Well I personally wouldn’t look their way and my divorce would have been over and done before you can say “Lisa”. See she is trying to convince herself that there is “hope”, that Marvin is not over her. She needs a good kunk in the head cho

8. Lisa we understand you still love your husband but he does not love you. You are somebody’s daughter too, so when he bust your face open you should have use that as means to get out of the relationship. You’re already claiming stepmother role girl mind m&n sue you for child support. When you are the wife child support can affect you and your taxes too. Why would you want to be stepmother to Nikiesha’s baby. If you are done with Marvisha be done with his children too. Trust me I am speaking from personal experience. I did not get the point of this live chat if I did not get reciept. Love you same way, carry on stepmom.

9. U know say some a uno women is uno worst enemies n unoself is a greater enemy to unoself. We nuh in a marvin marriage and even if we have an opinion sometimes we need fi shut up n listen. We all maje mistakes suh uno nuh point no damm finger, point it back at uno self and stop gwan like uno life perfect. Marvin, him wife have dem issues, nickeisha brag n she think she was getting a deal, mi tired fi tell gal wen uno a f uck people husbands a crosses dat n das no damm joke. See nickeisha behave like she did a spite marvin wife a post up video a kiss him in bath tub n all, look how nickeisha a go disgrace her own self. Dont f uck with people marriages, mek the man divorce then u f around with him. Out of spite look wat nickeisha end up with now, while i not taking sides mi nuh sorry fi none a dem. The wife was young so i wont blame her fully, wen we young we really nuh mature so 98% of young lovers make mistakes. Nickeisha a big woman she have sense n she a tek people husbands, bragging about it, again nuff time a people crosses and rubbish men uno taking off them hands n a hype n because uno stupid n damm foolish n want mek a point uno tek dem . Now nickeisha u are a female would u want a next gal tek marvin, post up pics wid him a kiss dem or in a bath tub with dem? See nickeisha das y u nuffi nuff up ur fassy foot self in a people marriage at dat. Serve u right, now u end up with a ba tty man, a bi s exual, a little boy, a bleached out man, a troubled spirit, a user, a womaniser, a cheater, a liar. Nickeisha end up with meal deal, combo, party bucket, full house, king meal CROSSES, u bitch u, i dont sorry fi u. Lisa u did young n he was ur first love however u cant keep allowing him to hurt u n use the kids as excuse, move on n cut him off if that is the case, the kids cam skye him. Move on.

10. The video is new, Marvin looks bleach out and his hair his blond.

WHY WOULDN’T YOU SHOW THE JUDGE THAT HE HAS MOVED ON? HE HAS VIDEOS SAYING HE DID NOT LOVE YOU. SHOW THE JUDGE HIS IG PAGE AND HIS VIDEOS! SHOW THE JUDGE THE WEDDING VIDEO –
    THEY WILL GIVE YOU A DIVORCE RIGHT AWAY!

Move on man – Nekeisha can’t even read, you can’t live beneath that. MOVE ON!! Get your divorce.

11. Very pretty girl with a lot going for her, the saying going u can take the horse to the water but can’t force him to drink it. You r not his type, him like women and MEN like Nicky, they r on his level. Mama u better divorce that germs and never look back. I don’t know u and I feel it for u, the embarrassment is not nice. That picture will be on social media forever, just make sure the judge gets all of the info on social media. Nicky u r going to have a hard time with that slime u call your man, Nicky your man is another man (MAN). Keep your head up Lisa please don’t pick up another LOSER

12. Lisa is not mad….She’s just not over Marvin. You can hear it in her voice.

Lisa when yuh left a man do nuh tek him back.

13. Ah boy me feel it fi lisa!!! Me wish she never so nice and soft hearted !!! Me guarantee you if nikki an mavettiesha leff she would a fren nikki an chat back to marvin smh …nothing at all wah lisa seh no mek no sense NOTHING!!!! how the hell this bruk pocket boy live a jamaica an a stop divorce ??? divorce wah you claim you spen money fi get ..how him a stop it ??? Look like you nah try hard enough my girl !!! Just so you can say him still wanna be married to you ?? Dem have ppl wah can give you divorce wid no signature …an if you a work so hard you can afford $800 fi pay dem so stop wid the bullshit!!! The way how marvetteiesha an nikki crawny me would a disassociate myself from dem me nah mek nobody know seh a me him disgrace so!!! From the story come out bout him an nikki me would a shut dung all social media ..nah respond to nobody act like a nuh me an lap my tail an disappear till it dead dung …but nooooo lisa love the fame she love something bout this whole thing thats going on …you a mek video but you nah dun the likkle batty fish ??? Weh the vn an receipts?? Wah you really a seh up a top tho??? Continue being married to this selfish shithouse kmrt

14. Sigh do u know lisa personally, shut the f**k up, life too short for u to be chastizing n fassing in other people life, go look for ur receipts with ur skeleton in ur clost and leave people alone. In yah a write english pon people life wen ur life soon end. Get the f**k out a people life bitter, sad, immature, wreckless, manless bitchh. Mind ur life pass u by before u know it, stop watch marvin wife life like a tv. U damm waste matta.