MET GALA RED CARPET

0 thoughts on “MET GALA RED CARPET

1. Jennifer Lopez trying to chase after her age. She needs to give it up or she’ll end up looking as desperate as Madonna. She did this 20 years ago, time for a change.

Kim needs to go fix that ghetto diaper looking ass of hers. It’s atrocious and ruin every outfit.

Queen Bey looks nice for once. I like that she’s being brave in dress, the outfit and hair suits her well and her pose is sexy. Her stylist Ty Hunter has always done a disservice to her so I’m surprised to see this refreshing look from the drab black mermaid gowns she’s usually wearing.

Met, how yuh nuh pose Rihanna yellow comforter?

2. They all look a mess to me. Ongle ting nice a di frack dem. Beyonce’s hair spoil her look, yuh can see seh Jlo a get ole badddd, i cannot stand Kanye’s one facial expression, Kim looks regular, Solange- no comment, Kerry Washington look like gift wrap, and mi figet har name inna di gold- shi always look plain, har face plain, har body plain, her toe dem plain mi nuh kno dwl

1. In the gold is Anne Hathaway. I saw her on the show Lip Sync and now view in a different light. LoL

3. The gala is all about costume riri hands down say what u wanna say about Kim K look at the detail on that dress she did her thing

4. dem say kim a wear a dress that beyonce wore at the 2013 met gala and then Kartrashian network aka E entertainment a come chat bout a left eye old outfit beyonce a wear come on now left eye dead and gone and the outfit nuh look nuttin like what beyonce is wearing, better they compared her to vanessa bell calloway from coming to america. Is a costume ball so weird get a pass solange and rhi.

5. I feel seh Jay-Z choose dah frock deh fi soloange suh she cyan move har hand dem towards hi. Can u believe it has already been a year since shi wap him up inna d elevator lol

6. Di only one who look good to me inna dis lot is Anne Hathaway…I’m juss sorry u neva poss ah pic of Janelle Monae at di event. She looked stunning…

7. Riri shut it dung……di met gala is di place to be different and hedgy som a dem ppl yah play it way too safe bigup rihanna di risk pays off

8. Kim K batty always look outah place…smh. Kanye him always look like duppy pan him back, how can one man guh true life wid di love a him life wid a sad look always pan him face..kmt. Bey my gurl mi love it, slim dung too much but u still a gwan..mi nevah expect bettah from Solange, only ting wouldah surprise him is if she dress ordinary..Kerry chile mi lubb u but dah dress is a mess..it too much fi u unless u a hide a next belly..di frock look like when mi did mek mi fuss jumpah fi mi cloth dolly..I love Jen, har face nuh look too young yah suh, but she look good fi mi..di young bwoy dem a suck out har youth instead a give har some…di lady dung a bottom common assault!!dwl

9. Met Gala is about costumes so even though dem dress might look nice dem never go with the theme which was suppose to be Chinese. Again Riri overall might big and yellow but it was required yellow was worn by the highest women in the culture.

10. Rihanna’s outfit wasn’t safe and dat is wat the Gala is about…she did look like an omelet fi true

11. Rihanna shut it down and followed the theme. She arrived like a queen walking by the peasants. Lol. Kim and Beyonce will always be competing with each other for who can show the most skin. I like Beyonce’s body, she looks fit and healthy. Her body was on fire and her face looks naturally pretty, unlike Kim who has no expression because she love too much surgery. Kim’s dress was stunning but she never turn it up, because her body looks too fake. Solange followed the theme as well, but I never expected any better. She actually looks better than last years peach gown that Blue Ivy made in her playroom. I liked Zendaya’s look too and Janae was cute as a button. J Lo is aging and she still sexy but I’m tired of her trying too hard to bring back her youth, she should embrace her age. Anna Wintour looked like she left her walker and dentures, where was her pca. I can’t with Anna, she made me laugh looking like she was about to have a fall. Jay Z looked like a boss as usual and Kanye looks like a gay stylist. Beyonce as Tyrone who fixes her gowns on the carpet, why is Kanye fixing Kim’s gown? What a day when Mr. West does his interview like Bruce. How can a man claims he has the most beautiful woman of all time and he is always wearing a sad face in 99% of his pictures! Kanye is a mystery! I hope and pray he is not on the DL.

12. I like Kim K dress Solange she fava like is a flying saucer land pan she on har way to d Gala bwoy Riri she is a real risk taker. Heard a commentator on E saying J Lo dress is too revealing & in d same breath saying she loves beyonce’s outfit some ppl is so 2 face, J Lo kim K & Bey left little or nothing to d imagination but maybe she did waant seh J Lo a get too old for going as bare as she dare