MI NUH BELIEVE DIS IS A MAN………….COME ON MAN

maleblinitem

Met!!!! Please address this issues for me please!!! This boy Tommy from the Nazarene crew ! Me and this boy use to hide and f**k yes f**k!!! Now I see him out the other night and hail up and act like him don’t know I !!! You use to f**k out mi batty and suck it too!!!!! met ….. tell him to stop DM me side man on IG please cause I will expose him !! This batty love acting like him straight!! Nazarene long hair girl Tommy you GAY as me … Boo remember !! We did 4 times yes!!! Bimmakid is mines!!! Leave what’s mines

12 thoughts on “MI NUH BELIEVE DIS IS A MAN………….COME ON MAN

1. U think u have a head of a fox nuh true??? Gyal bimmakid is for all of you undesirables! Maybe u a sadamite that is why u use the term “GAY” but i will not believe you are a male sorry!

2. Met I had to go fast on Facebook to see who is this Tommy Nazarene and met I don’t know if his mom knows about his lifestyle because she is very Rastafarian. When u tek one look u see why they sent in his file.

3. Mi believe it cause dem new age batty mon nuh fraid fi expose these DL mon again. Markeith Rivers pon fb a expose di whole a dem nastiness. Batty Beware!!! Dwl

4. This is not a man. This is a malicious woman a try spread rumors pon the man cause first of all him not even know bimmakid to talk to,hail mych less to text and he only types in English…. So no I’m not convinced.

1. I know him personally too & that don’t sound like tommy. I think its a fake. Them shudda screenshot the # too…