Duty chanae Weh leave yu baby and Guh Ja guh mine man and Nuh stop a post bout she miss her baby before she guh up to her son and give him her money Sha mine man Weh can look a job , Gyal still a mine man ? Wicked Mada all when your son grow him must hate you ….. Stop mine the man and leave the man to his wife wicked freaky gyal .
This girl seems like a big threat to this wife, u guys send her in more that once , she’s on fire .
Weh di man name?
Is a dunce send in this
Met need fi reject some a unnu when a send in post cause unnu dunce bad.
I don’t understand half of what’s said right here.
Why when unnu arguing with people u guys bring them child in it. The baby is so innocent , have some respect if unnu self and for the kids man. Stop bringing the innocent babies into unu dirty argument. Deal with the mother if unu a deal with her .it don’t sound good
who is di man sender? call name
Hey met, them think is fool over here. Dwl… The topics be killing me
Sender go get a life …. Clearly this girl a mad yuh. She seems to be giving u sleepless nights me never know u owned America make u so anxious for she to go home to ja. Cause even if she go home mind you your husband still have to send off her remittance so give the girl a break …
OK boo move along as you na get no forward off this girl… You story them sound too mediocre right now.. NEXT!
Even meka get your life together love hype and threw word and you is a wife and cant keep you man home yall weak f**k u