Why does the girl in pic #9 looks like she gonna pass out from trying to pulling in
Pic #1 is Deck Deck……….looking like a Bee Keeper.
These people, These people
Met u should have titled this worst dresser on the train ride cause whole heep a ppl did deh there that look good..is must some body a try get a one hype offa di wall..cause none a dem deh nuh ready set nor rass go….mawnin tho
Picho 1 – Casper the friendly ghost beside frenchie
Picho 9 – breathe mama breathe before u pass the fk out
Picho 10 – twinny what in the straight jacket hell
Picho 12 – a mess
Picho 13 – look like she a go get baptized
Picho 15 – whose grandma is this?? :ngakak
Picho 18,- apphel more rubbings pon the hand please :nerd
I like Twinny dress for some strange reason. Big up yourself Marsha aka Chichi Vogue you did good job with that dress. Lisa and Trichia looks also looks nice.
bobbette,yankee michell,n shushsobless is( best dress) at the boatride .yep n I don’t kno none of them when u see some someone looking give them the tumps up.
Me glad me no tek pics a party, I was dere, a lot of ppl there look good, opal dress match har shoe, and di breast coming out in dress, I don’t like it. Apples dress look cheap, yankee Michelle dress, look like she was a housekeeper..gina look like big bird, hot ghetto mess some of dem.
An met me telling U, the weh how this man hype and rich me swear a yacht me going on…only Fi go see the worst boat ova deh the man rent..A fishing boat me call it, .me say me ignorant Fi im u see, all change 3 times, with Im ugly self…im look gay to me.. cho rass…
Where to start? The guy in the second pic doesn’t look too bad but that huge ass earring ruined any chance he had. Opal is trying to copy the dress Kim K wore in Cannes and it’s a FAIL. Sorry no shade!
I can’t believe how Jackie Goldstar mawga dung. I hope it’s by choice.
Twinny luk di same as usual an doing what she does the bes showing the world har fifty year old pussy what is a failure to her in life shi neva luk good yet ah peer idiot clothes shi wear!!!!
Moneytrain reach ova yah.him look clean.what that him woman in a?
Is that Money Train or Buddy Train. How him manage to get them pants on. I wonder if he can still make pikney after wearing those ball busters.
boatride look boring
Jackie f**k r self up why jackie why slimness nuh fit everbody.it dont look
Why does the girl in pic #9 looks like she gonna pass out from trying to pulling in
Pic #1 is Deck Deck……….looking like a Bee Keeper.
These people, These people
Finally Dr. Merlin and his team from KCH Psych ward got Opel…………Thank God
Suh, young people nuh have nuh money fi go pon boat ride?
Den is aha kine a make up she use pon har tongue fi mek it match har dress…..MAC??
Met u should have titled this worst dresser on the train ride cause whole heep a ppl did deh there that look good..is must some body a try get a one hype offa di wall..cause none a dem deh nuh ready set nor rass go….mawnin tho
Kim legendary suck in ur belly yes ctfu
Picho 1 – Casper the friendly ghost beside frenchie
Picho 9 – breathe mama breathe before u pass the fk out
Picho 10 – twinny what in the straight jacket hell
Picho 12 – a mess
Picho 13 – look like she a go get baptized
Picho 15 – whose grandma is this?? :ngakak
Picho 18,- apphel more rubbings pon the hand please :nerd
Opal looks nice…IN THIS PARTICULAR PIC
Number #11 Big Up Yaself Shevi!!!
Opal looks real good love the look ….Keisha browning pic #22 Yuck!!!
Pic #11 walk and f**k like dog and act like she a smaddy black round and rusty…stay bad shavi bronx, ct,bk etc
I like Twinny dress for some strange reason. Big up yourself Marsha aka Chichi Vogue you did good job with that dress. Lisa and Trichia looks also looks nice.
I like Opal outfit, she wear it well….would luv to see her shoe weh she wear wid it
None a DEM no look good!!!
bobbette,yankee michell,n shushsobless is( best dress) at the boatride .yep n I don’t kno none of them when u see some someone looking give them the tumps up.
Good Afternoon Met & Metters.
pix 1) dat dere outfit nuh shexsy it skaangkie
pix 15) dat dere pose is out of ur age range u si.
correction: NOT pix 1
meant pix 12) skankie outfit
24 MI KNOW HIM FROM JERSEY HIM A DI BIGGEST GAY FROM SCHOOL DAYS HIM A BATTY BWOY HIM ACT TOO HYPE THIS GUY IS A FISH LOOK OUT FI HIM PPL
Pic #24 a Simone man Rick
Kim and Keisha look cheap af rewind and come again
TWIN YOU LOOK GUD
Me glad me no tek pics a party, I was dere, a lot of ppl there look good, opal dress match har shoe, and di breast coming out in dress, I don’t like it. Apples dress look cheap, yankee Michelle dress, look like she was a housekeeper..gina look like big bird, hot ghetto mess some of dem.
An met me telling U, the weh how this man hype and rich me swear a yacht me going on…only Fi go see the worst boat ova deh the man rent..A fishing boat me call it, .me say me ignorant Fi im u see, all change 3 times, with Im ugly self…im look gay to me.. cho rass…
Whey u say u did tink yuh a go pan ?_____________________________________________________________
Where to start? The guy in the second pic doesn’t look too bad but that huge ass earring ruined any chance he had. Opal is trying to copy the dress Kim K wore in Cannes and it’s a FAIL. Sorry no shade!
I can’t believe how Jackie Goldstar mawga dung. I hope it’s by choice.
Me know met…know naive me naive, and rude…lol..
Twinny luk di same as usual an doing what she does the bes showing the world har fifty year old pussy what is a failure to her in life shi neva luk good yet ah peer idiot clothes shi wear!!!!
Twinny looks nice…that’s her style..but why the f**k she had on that necklace from the same thing…overkill…but I love love Twinny outfit!
Lawd…comin like tuffness a gi weh a farrin to baxside.