MONEY TRAIN BOAT RIDE PART 1

0 thoughts on “MONEY TRAIN BOAT RIDE PART 1

1. Is that Money Train or Buddy Train. How him manage to get them pants on. I wonder if he can still make pikney after wearing those ball busters.

2. Why does the girl in pic #9 looks like she gonna pass out from trying to pulling in
    Pic #1 is Deck Deck……….looking like a Bee Keeper.
    These people, These people

3. Met u should have titled this worst dresser on the train ride cause whole heep a ppl did deh there that look good..is must some body a try get a one hype offa di wall..cause none a dem deh nuh ready set nor rass go….mawnin tho

4. Picho 1 – Casper the friendly ghost beside frenchie
    Picho 9 – breathe mama breathe before u pass the fk out
    Picho 10 – twinny what in the straight jacket hell
    Picho 12 – a mess
    Picho 13 – look like she a go get baptized
    Picho 15 – whose grandma is this?? :ngakak
    Picho 18,- apphel more rubbings pon the hand please :nerd

5. Pic #11 walk and f**k like dog and act like she a smaddy black round and rusty…stay bad shavi bronx, ct,bk etc

6. I like Twinny dress for some strange reason. Big up yourself Marsha aka Chichi Vogue you did good job with that dress. Lisa and Trichia looks also looks nice.

7. bobbette,yankee michell,n shushsobless is( best dress) at the boatride .yep n I don’t kno none of them when u see some someone looking give them the tumps up.

8. Good Afternoon Met & Metters.
    pix 1) dat dere outfit nuh shexsy it skaangkie
    pix 15) dat dere pose is out of ur age range u si.

9. 24 MI KNOW HIM FROM JERSEY HIM A DI BIGGEST GAY FROM SCHOOL DAYS HIM A BATTY BWOY HIM ACT TOO HYPE THIS GUY IS A FISH LOOK OUT FI HIM PPL

10. Me glad me no tek pics a party, I was dere, a lot of ppl there look good, opal dress match har shoe, and di breast coming out in dress, I don’t like it. Apples dress look cheap, yankee Michelle dress, look like she was a housekeeper..gina look like big bird, hot ghetto mess some of dem.

11. An met me telling U, the weh how this man hype and rich me swear a yacht me going on…only Fi go see the worst boat ova deh the man rent..A fishing boat me call it, .me say me ignorant Fi im u see, all change 3 times, with Im ugly self…im look gay to me.. cho rass…

12. Where to start? The guy in the second pic doesn’t look too bad but that huge ass earring ruined any chance he had. Opal is trying to copy the dress Kim K wore in Cannes and it’s a FAIL. Sorry no shade!
    I can’t believe how Jackie Goldstar mawga dung. I hope it’s by choice.

13. Twinny luk di same as usual an doing what she does the bes showing the world har fifty year old pussy what is a failure to her in life shi neva luk good yet ah peer idiot clothes shi wear!!!!

14. Twinny looks nice…that’s her style..but why the f**k she had on that necklace from the same thing…overkill…but I love love Twinny outfit!