MR & MRS RED OCTOBER??

Toya & Carl its full time now you too admit that your an item, well even if you dont, your pictures speak for it self. Carl shame on you, really thou Carl, you deserve and could do way better than Toya, i no longer have any kind of respect for you besides i was at the party and they were all over each other. Toya has been around the block with everyone that she has come in contact with but you have to deal with the shame and embarrassment. Odd couple but i wish you guys the best.

DSC_8152-Optimized

DSC_8153-Optimized

DSC_8154-Optimized

IMG_2867-Optimized

IMG_2868-Optimized

IMG_2936-Optimized

0 thoughts on “MR & MRS RED OCTOBER??

1. Stinking mouth toya can’t keep a man u don’t look good.u f**k all the men in dancehall and still don’t nothing.go find a job get a life and leave people husband alone.u don’t even look good at all.uneed to go to the dentist with your stink breath.these people never learn

2. mawningggggggggg metty n mettyers :peluk

yuh noe mi a wonda if toya related to spice caw dem hav dat “need to bathe” lookbut best of wishes but waittttttt carl n wayne nots a family n unnuh seh she n wayne did fuxx suh how dis work out :nerd

1. Same last name, not related though but i guess via toya hole dem have some form of something in common oo :thumbup :travel

1. Stullesha…….mi hate yuh…..Dwllllllll. Drapp a grung pred weh…..SMH…..Yuh need banning todayyyyy….Lol. Who is di baby daddy Toya…Lol

3. umm…….urmmm……..in every pic i see mr. red october in, he luks gay. the gayness a scream out loud at me.

so i think toya should stop wasting her time cuz mr. red october luks like he would be more interested in her brother, father, nephew or son. :travel

4. All I know is dis…….DAT IS ONE UGLY BLOODCLAAT FROCK……Toya a who mek it????? Bad to bad if yuh did ask Kizzy….she woulda mek u a nice red body suit or sumting nice wid sheer pan di side…..No man….an dat wig hair or whateva it is….Noooooo……u nuh stay good an a yuh a di hostesssssss……Yuh did look betta last year. Sometimes unuu try too hard an end up looking tore up from di floor up. Wheel an come again……den u a di first fi talk bout how ppl look. When unuu know unuu ina di video light ….unu mus ready fi di video light. Kmt

5. IDK u so don’t take it personal but…..da dress deh mek yuh look like one rotten strawberry….over and out!

6. Toya look bad, the frock it woulda look betta pon someone else. She needed àod push up bra. HER BREAST DEM À SAG INNA DI FROCK. THE FROCK.LOOK TOO BIG, HER.ARMPITS WAAN SCRUB. HER WIG LOOKS CHEAP SHZE JUST LOOKED HORRIBLE AND SHE KEEPS UPLOADING THOSE UGLY PICS OF HERSELF TALKING ALL NONSENSE. SHE NEEDS À MIRROR. AND YES HER BREATH STINKS. IT STINKS BADLY. POOR GIRL.

7. Carl invited me to his dance, he told me that he will have someone pick me up and bring me cum nd I get the VIP treatment since I’m from out of town so I was like the vip include air fair and accommodations or what the way him talk he had it like that I’m not coming from far on my dime u invited me… He went on to say that he couldn’t get me himself so my thoughts his involved with the women on the flyer. But hey if by what u guys are saying they not together but they sure act like it make it official if she’s been around the block he must like it or don’t care… Lol

Leave a Reply to Jakie Cancel reply