MR PEARL…DEM SE YUH A PLASTIC…SOR

Im so tired of scolling thru my fb and seeing self righteous/self help guru/ the awakener of the truth/ self acclaimed woman expert/ self acclaimed relationship expert bullshit by Neil Pearl. Time to tell ppl dem da truth! Tell em who u really are, a drug dealer, a felon and a f(((t! BEAUTY IS TRUTH AND TRUTH IS BEAUTIFUL REMEMBER!

Screenshot_2013-12-20-08-03-57-1-Optimized

image00-Optimized

image01-Optimized

0 thoughts on “MR PEARL…DEM SE YUH A PLASTIC…SOR

1. I never knew his history but history means past so his past is his past. What’s the big deal here? I’m seeing where he is an awakener and not a liar well maybe em battyish wayz em a lie pon but gyal still a gi em dem puxxy so who’sto be blame kmt

2. If he still living that life who cares? Since u deh pon him page Nuff ask him …. Cho

3. Sender your scornful woman go take care of u two girls ” u got what u want now him still no want . U run in we all know Neil life is no secret what u proving ? Go get a life & stop stalk him Facebook page him cut u off a longtime woman scorn ;( 🙁

4. Lol we talking about a woman here? Dwl let me move on ,,,what was that last date of his bad ways 11/12/2013 ,,, still at it

Neil pearl = dunce

5. but wha him say is truth…even if he a fish..him nah stop preach positive vibes and livity…sender maybe you shoukd take heed to some of his words

6. Observer I’m clean to my ting,,,I do not associate with boy toys,,boys who sell they pum pum for pay,,boys who don’t do nothing in life,,boys who steal to keep up appearances ,, he needs to stop using his guru bullshit to pick up boys and stupid girls,,,have u ever ask yourself where these boy toys get they pay from without a job smh

7. Neil is gay met mi do 3some one day this man call mi up one night so mi go over him house in bk and da gal was sucking him ass or finga him while him f**k mi but she Neva move from bac there so mi Neva know what she was doing but she Neva move from that spot

1. @Philly news_________________________________________________________________________no sahhhhhhhhhhhhhh revive mi plzs dash water pan mi face and body, causen sey I r on di grung outta disgust_____________Missa Perl come tell Philly news whey di girl was doing roun a yuh back part, causen shi cudden si even doah shi was present_____________mi bodayyy weakkkk

8. Smh magazine like time??? Let me move on,, the only magazine they have is the section Facebook gives them to write all they bullshit!!

Observer check out the THA LIFE on urban focus,,,,

9. I agree with the sender . U dont take advice frm habitual wrongDoers and master manipulators . Its part of their master plan to suck ppl in They are dangerous on many different levels. #punINTENDED

10. MI FREN TELL ME SHE DO 3SUM WITH HIM N DOLLY AND SHE SAY THEY ARE DEFINITELY ON SOME OTHER LEVEL OF FREAKINESS .. WHATEVER THAT MEANS

Leave a Reply to The original Smh! Not new round here! Cancel reply