MUGSHOTS OF SEMARIE PAUL AND SIMONE WALTERS

0 thoughts on “MUGSHOTS OF SEMARIE PAUL AND SIMONE WALTERS

1. MI KNOW THIS CHILD HERE GOOD GOOD GOOD GOOD GOOD. SHE HAVE A LITTLE GIRL FOR BEENIE…. MEMBER MI KEPT LICKING OUT CERTAIN SOUNDS LAST YEAR BOUT HIM… IS CAUSE ME KNOW CERTAIN TINGS… THIS AMERICAN GREED IS F**KING REALLLLLL… FORE SHE SIDDUNG SOMEWEH… SHE COME TUN MULE USE TO MULE ALL OVER THE CONTINENT FOR HIM AND VARIOUS OTHER ENTERTAINERS FOR A PRICE GUESS WHEN YOU USE TO BIG MONEY YOU CAN NEVER SATISFY….. I’M USE TO BIG MONEY BUT GET LICK WAY DOWN AND MI QUAT AND A GLIDE UNDAH THE RADAR,,, WAYYYYY UNDAH IT TO NAW MEK CLOTHES BOOTS AND BAD PUT ME BACK IN NO POSITION WEH SOMEBODY AH HOLD MY GATE KEY

2. BADMINE NAW DRAW MI OUT.SHE EVER A STRESS BOUT MONEY. BEEANIE LEFT HAR AND ALTHO HIM HIMSELF NO HAVE NUTTIN SHE STILL WANT COMEPETE WITH HIS SICK ASSS.. A LIFE SHE GOING GET A DEM PLACE DEH,,, DEM PARTS AH WORLD DEH PEOPLE DEH ALL HAVE CONFEDERATE FLAGG OUTSIDE DEM HOUSE. SO DASS MEAN SEH A CRUISE DEM AH COME IN PON. WHAT AH TRAGEDDY…

1. Flippa’s hearing

MOTHER Nature halted a pretrial hearing involving flambouyant dancehall deejay Flippa Mafia at the Camden County Superior Court in New Jersey, last Thursday.

“New Jersey had a major snowstorm on March 5 and that hearing was cancelled. It has not been resheduled yet,” Peter Aseltine, press officer in the Division of Criminal Justice, told the Jamaica Observer yesterday.

Flippa Mafia, whose given Andrew Davis, is facing conspiracy to distribute cocaine, leading a narcotics organisation, possession with intent to distribute cocaine and money laundering charges. He has been incarcerated since September 2013. If convicted, he faces 25 years to life in prison.

So far, six persons involved in the case have pleaded guilty.

They are:

* James McBride — pleaded guilty to first-degree possession of narcotics with intent to distribute. Sentenced on November 21 to 16 years in state prison with an eight-year period of parole ineligibility;

* Angel Rivera — pleaded guilty to first-degree possession of narcotics with intent to distribute on December 19. State will recommend sentence of 10 years in state prison with 3 1/2-year period of parole ineligibility. Sentencing scheduled for April 10.

* Juan Cortez — pleaded guilty to first-degree possession of narcotics with intent to distribute on December 19; State will recommend sentence of 8 years in state prison with two-year period of parole ineligibility. Sentencing scheduled for April 10;

* Sidonie McLeod — pleaded guilty to second-degree conspiracy. She was sentenced on January 16 to five years in state prison;

* Hioka Myrie — pleaded guilty to second-degree conspiracy. She was sentenced to three years in state prison on February 20; and,

* Ruan Rose — pleaded guilty to third-degree conspiracy. He was sentenced to four years in state prison on February, 13.

American defence attorney-at-law J Michael Farrell has vowed to get justice for the dancehall artiste.

“It is because of his fame; we believe he was unjustly targeted,” he told the Jamaica Observer in a previous interview.

Also call the Flossing King, Flippa Mafia is known to dancehall fans for hurling hundreds of dollar notes into the crowd during his performances.

His better-known songs include Star Ah Star, Hear Mi Hear and Unfinished House.

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/entertainment/Flippa-s-hearing_18541533

3. 8 lock??!! …. No sah, dat a Kingpin charge. See you ladies when you are in your seventies. I ongle hope unnu still hot and fluffy dem time dere.

4. Ms Met this DONT have anything to do with Beenie Man trust me Ms Met I got the full hundred yesterday, whole night I was on the phone. Mi cannot sey much but I know facts. So people talking shit about mule fi Beenie man. Stop Mek iup stories. Simarie is/was working for a travel agency at one point,. She don’t lack of anything but yes it is greed and again BEENIE MAN don’t have anything to do with her problem. I cannot say much but me know that for a fact SUH UNUH please stop bate up the man name. Simone use to work for the tax office. She was in a very good job but wanted more for her and her daughter. So she applied for the student visa and got it in 2012 or 2013. She moved to MD and was doing her school thing. She send for her baby girl last summer and that was the happiest time of her life. I had no idea she was involved in anything illegal. I feel it for her becaw she’s my chargy, good hard working but she get caught up and as adults we have to deal with the consequences. Her family a bawl dung Jamaica. Dem all raid the apt inna MD that she lived. From what me hear a long time dem watching dem and is Simarie dem hold with the 8 keys, Simone neva have anything on her but dem was under surveillance for a while. Ms Met mi nah SEY anything else but I will pray for them especially their children. Simone a mi chargy enoh. Love her same way enoh.

5. OOOOOMMMMMGGGGG, I THINK I KNOW THAT GIRL SIMONE!!!!! HOW LONG DID SHE WORK AT THE TAX OFFICE??? HER FACE LOOKS VERY FAMILIAR. SHE REALLY LOOKS LIKE SOMEONE I’VE COME IN CONTACT WITH WHILE I WAS WORKING AT THE TAX OFFICE!

WOW! I WISH THEM ALL THE BEST, ALTHOUGH THEY ARE IN A PRETTY TOUGH SITUATION, AND OF ALL THE PLACES…..I’LL KEEP THEM IN MY PRAYERS.

6. it is known semarie have hiv/aids as well so i truly hope she gets help in the prison …she was really sick the other day and she come bk around and put on back the weight and all of what ms anon said is true ,she had a good job but she has been doing this for years big job or not

1. ohhhhhhhh a she did have di last baby n dem seh she did sick fi true I did run the story couple years back let me :tkp

7. one of them was even married and she was after the man things and she never get har way so she cut …money hungry long time but i do wish the best outcome for her kids

8. yu see weh mi ah tell you mi knoe she sick and dats why mi use lick pon the man.. but unnuh never ah hear me doe

9. the thing is and while i feel bad for her kids being left behind , “if patient nuh care why should the doctor” you do this for years the smart thing is get what u can and bow out gracefully …greed is a hell of a thing its an addiction …same with the girl from ochi weh rob up cool-oasis millions ,she have so many businesses and she couldnt satisfy now she have jail sentence a wait pon smh …

10. she did come around and was looking real real real good. gain up har weight an ting.. hiv is not death sentance no more if you tekk you druggs you may out live most… but she ever innah money crisis. nice nice gurl but she married to the money god. by any means necessary

11. @kay yu know seh she did come round and a look real real real nice.. she no have no great shape but she is a coolie. and hiv no written pon nobadi forrid..who know aready just know but who dont you would have to tell them…america did nuff fi her and har sickness since she come back last year. she get up all har right treatment and a gain up back the weigt. school, housing but when you married to the money god. he wont let you rest and till him get rid of you completely. fuss him gi har the sickness. she fi cool finish school and be an advocate. teach someoneelse who is struggling with the illness that they too can survive. the money god see seh she naw heed him just put har infront of a moving 18 wheeler

12. Sad situation all around. I know Semarie and I would never have guessed it. Not even can see her sleeping with Beenie. Wow. Semarie mi lose offa yuh. Smh. Why would anyone think they could get away with transporting drugs in this day and age. Smh

13. @boss i dont comment on anything that i dont know about ask any one here how often do i comment ..i normally read and go thru so dont sass me who so ever u r and yes i know my story..u want my pussy facts?

14. @HEINIKEN i figure the money she made ,she help herself to good medication , i jst hope she get meds in prison …yea hiv a jst one a dem ting deh it nuh always mean smadi careless just trust the wrong one….

15. @bannister is the Issa dem tings she tief so u knw dem nah rest till justice is served…heard a plane dem tek har offa! i saw wit my own eyes her spending habit but never did i think she was stealing ,i jst thought she had a good job and me a say a so oman fi dweet and i thought her man mus a money man bt anuh her man is ppl husband…as i said when u get what u want n u made use of it yuh fi stp

16. Bwoi o bwoi mi nuh know dem but mi feel sorry fi dem considering what they’re about to face. suh a di relatives now haffi guh raise di kids dem.SMH. Under surveillance? Suh dat mean seh dem a do it fi a while. When will they learn they’re no short cuts.

1. Nowadays dem nah run een pon no quick buss, dem stay and watch gyadda dem evidence and build dem case, when dem dun wid you dere is no coming back. Dem is still lucky is dis side dem is, if dem was in Asia immediate death sentence fi a transpote drugs

17. @kay is you give her hiv or you was there when the test come back positive? You talk from you ass, plain and simple and all the others who a believe the nonsense are just so silly, check the facts. The only fact here is that she get caught doing something illegal .

18. @kay is you give her hiv or you was there when the test come back positive? You talk from you ass, plain and simple and all the others who a believe the nonsense are just so silly, check the facts. The only fact here is that she get caught doing something illegal .

1. @Jack; My guess is, it would not be a fact that she was “she get caught doing something illegal” if there wasn’t irrefutable proof. Since you say she (actually imply) that she is not HIV positive, why don’t you provide the facts/proof to refute the claim of her HIV positive Status? That would make Kay look foolish and she would lose credibility on this forum going forward.

19. karma, is a bitch. Simone, got what she deserved. She has been living with a married man in Maryland the same man who she was dating his cousin and she was also at the wedding when he married his wife. Jamaica fi yuh dutty gyal. Now that she’s in jail his wife was the first person he called now dem good.

1. You are the wife, aren’t you? So if the man got married, why was he living with Simone and not the Wife? You said you know the husband, could you pass on the questions if you don’t have the answers at your finger tips?

1. No I’m not the wife . If I was Simone’s, story would have been different. It would be her obituary on pink wall not her mugshot. After a few years of marriage he started cheating with Simone wifey found out and fling him out that’s when she moved in with him

1. Obituary?? Are you saying that if you could have your way, you would kill Simone? Why don’t you tell us how you really feel about this girl and why your emotions is wrapped up in this whole ordeal? You seem to be emotionally invested in the outcome of the relationship between Simone and the married man. I now convinced, despite your protestation to the contrary, that you are indeed the wife! Simone is not that attractive, how you let that woman steal (I think you Jamaicans call it Tek?) your husband?