MURDER-SUICIDE A TAX OFFICE

10 thoughts on “MURDER-SUICIDE A TAX OFFICE

1. They were lovers, she just started wrking with the security company since March of this year. He works for King Alarm….

2. Writer Extrodinare, see if you can hook up a play by play Fe me and the rest of us dying for facts.

TGIF !

1. Many thanks and thanks for your support.I have a boss link at King Alarm.Plus a skyjuice vendor and photo yute links just in front tax office.War a gwaan down by Tivoli too now hot hot.

I have some biz to sort out on upper Kingston later so I will follow up on all with Met.

1. Me bununus thanks! :kiss

Drop the TG file too if possible. A weekend and me need things to read.

3. AFTER 8:00 THIS MORNING PEOPLE HEARD HER QUARRELING WITH SOMEONE ON THE PHONE, SHORTLY AFTER PAUL HENRY WHILE ON THE WAY TO MANDEVILLE TRAVELLING IN A KING ALARM VEHICLE ASKED HIS COLLEAGUES TO WAIT 5 MIN HE IS GOING TO GIVE HIS GIRLFRIEND SOME MONEY, HE WENT SHOT HIS GIRLFRIEND AND SHOT HIMSELF AFTER. HIS COLLEAGUES WAITED A WHILE UNTIL SOMEONE CAME AND TOLD THEM PAUL SHOT HIMSELF.

4. What is up with these weak ass possessive men? Nothing nuh cheap a road like some woman, dem nuh require much a likkke credit money, hair money etc. Just money in general. Not even respect some want in exchange fi dem loving. You mean him couldn’t find a next woman and leave this lady alone.

5. AND I WAH TELL UNU SAY A MAN WASH UP ON THE WATERFRONT RIGHT ROUND THE CORNER OF THE CRIME SCENE, HIM SWELL UP N HAVE BEER BOIL ON HIM BODY, HIM EYE SWEEL UP OUT OF HIM HEAD N HIM STINK!!!! I FEEL SO UNSAFE DOWNTOWN

6. Lucifer and him gang a gwan wid some tings iyah. Planet earth nuh good again. Laaks, I been waiting too long fiddi mothership fi come get mi. All when aliens a probe wi it safer dan what wi can up to dung yah. I swear one a deze days di NASA satellite gwine show di planet in red than blue fi all di blood a spill dung yah.