MURDOCK DEM HAVE A QUESTION

Murdock and Sonni go hotel pon him birthday this year, where was berry and will Sonni be the next victim because he’s burning with (Edited). Berry see Sonni post the video wid Murdock and run go pon ig a throw up sub berry yuh no tiad fi Murdock tek yuh fi idiot.. Memba yuh guh war Tania last summer we want to see if yuh a go war Sonni dis summa.

IMG_9964

IMG_9965

IMG_9966

IMG_9972

4 thoughts on “MURDOCK DEM HAVE A QUESTION

1. Good morning met, wasn’t gonna comment on this but I’m drinking my tea before I start work n say why not..
    Anyway you miss berry you know what kills me? You’re living in denial, and not just you a lot of you female keep accepting the man with his other woman and baby mother and keep telling yourself thaats not how it goes. Now you tell me that YOU ALREADY KNOW THAT YOUR BABY DADDY SPEND HIS BIRTHDAY WITH ANOTHER WOMEN but because he deny it to you that make it better? Thats like your at a location and see him with a woman with your own eyes, but because when you confront him he’s gonna say it’s lie, then everything is cool again?. I use to think that you were a nice smart girl but I was wrong. Then met look under her comments and see her friends who agree with her post, all a dem a man clown. WINNER you’re under her commenting as if your in any better position YOU ARE ONE OF THE BIGGEST man clown ever, and the thing about you prim, you always have something to say when it come to ppl and their man. Smh I’m going in work now lol

2. The other one at the bottom that commented is even more delusional her baby daddy has a whole bitch that he is always with so mi nuh know what sweet Shim :ngakak

3. Mi seh Fiona aka strawberry is ALWAYS fighting over man ALWAYS ALWAYS ALFCKINWAYS SHE N HER FRIEND DEM A DI BIGGEST SET A MAN CLOWNS IN THE BRONX NEVER SEE A SET A BITCHES DELUSIONAL N INNA THIS LALA LAND WHEN D MAN CLEARLY DONT WANT DEM U ONLY SEE D MAN COME ROUND WHEN HIM WANT UNU THIEF CLOTHES OR BEG MONEY!

4. No lie I like the fact berry is s hustler and she ease off the theifing ting and start working at the bristal in white plains and making her fluffy posh shit but she is a man clown and gal clown cause she f**k bitches too her and Murdock are both nasty and sickening she dun him say his dick little and all he good for is suck front but you always run back to him so shut up and take your big fat L