MUS KANYE PICK OUT THIS BUT IT NUH GO WELL WID PLASTIC

0 thoughts on “MUS KANYE PICK OUT THIS BUT IT NUH GO WELL WID PLASTIC

1. Ah wah dat she have on? Har ass seems to draping by the minute. I watch a video last night she in such haste to feat di Papps she figet har Pinckney inna Di hotel mi lol u see

2. For real anon 8:38. I don’t know what is the face fascination is when it comes to her . And she not going anywhere any time soon

3. I am not a Kim fan even tho she is my name sake……..but mi love the outfit and I think my wheat thin buns would look much nicer in it! But I’m can afford it ! any credit card scammer want to help me acquire one? Lolling

4. I am convinced that Kim and Kanye pay the media to keep talking about them. I can’t see why the media would do it on their own.

1. U might be right! cauz I was reading somewhere someone was releasing some of their family secrets and said Kris, Mama Pimp, call d paparazzi and tip them off when kim is going to be at a specific location, so they can turn up and be there in advance before she arrives to create a spectacle. In truth and in fact I was wondering how would the paparazzi know when they would be at a specific location all the time to get photos with dem at d gym, having lunch, d mother is masterminding all those things to keep dem relevant and in d spotlight!!!! And, she was drilling d 2 younger girls to follow in the Kardashian sisters’ footsteps, to have dem all as her cash cows!!!!!! So there is some truth to what u r saying.

5. woieeeeee!!!!!!! kizzy can copy da name brand(chanel) thighs suit f**kery ya! if apple and the two ugly twin them (lisa and tricia). let see if she go. cause shi can copy the people dem things.

6. :siul Hoe-leee, hoe-lee, hoe-leeeeeeeeeee..Ahem. :tkp. As Wendy seh, Kim soon get tired a Kantyai and him chupidness. Sometimes she looks so sad, even when she smiling..Di eyes never lies.

7. She lef dis outfit under cellar and come back to it so rat and everbody deal wid it. Hmft ! Hot mess.
    Bubblelikesoup

Leave a Reply to No Joke Cancel reply