NESHA MADDA SAY SHAME AND DISGRACE

0 thoughts on “NESHA MADDA SAY SHAME AND DISGRACE

1. Question: how old are you that your mother has to come to Instagram and put you in your place?

I hope that wasn’t her mother!

2. DI MUDDA CAAN NAME ANY NAME SHE WAAN BUT AT DI END OF DI DAY SHE HAVE A POINT…FI HAR ACTIONS ARE DISGRACEFUL… IF DI MUDDA WOULD A GUH UP DEH AND SEY RAYYYYYYYYYYYEEE MI DAWTA DUN HIM, UNU WOULD A SEH DI MUDDA A UP HOLD IN A SLACKNESS…. I APPLAUD DI MUDDA FI PUBLICLY CHECKING HAR CUZ SHE PUBLICLY PUT IT OUT DEH….

3. for a woman with an adult daughter name neshacrazy..i think Vivienne should leave out the goodas and change har name to spoilaz…cause if her mother and her is friend how the f**k she so brave to post that !! she obviously dont rspect the mother.

4. Same so…. Pitney and madda have dancehall name? Cursing dumb Pitney On social media? Mother should have step in when Patrick call di Pitney name inna song about anal sex. Further her Page should have been shut down for posting inappropriate pics. While Patrick the original batty effer in jail a get ram out. A him bruck dem out now him deh a jail dem a rebel!

Leave a Reply to 123 Cancel reply