NEW LIVE VIDEO OF HEARING

THE CNN VIDEO STOP , HERE IS A NEW ONE PAN RT
https://www.facebook.com/yahoonews/videos/10155454020931037/

21 thoughts on “NEW LIVE VIDEO OF HEARING

1. A now it nice :ngakak trump did all have illegal gambling ring a gwaan ina trump tower wid russian tenant?

2. If it nice him guilty them ask bout the dossier no comment I take it as yes it correct trump u goose cooked u trump no that it hands not clean why u run too greedy I hope it chocke him

1. You nuh see the ppl dem a bawl out fi Obama? We miss you sir please come and save I dwl me just a laugh.. Can imagine Obama eh.. The way fem drag him.. Look deh now..

1. Is like dem caah wait fi Obama post something fi fly down like hawk.. Dwl mi glad how Obama a enjoy himself and nah look dwl. Everybody a run round like no head chicken and Obama just chilling..

3. “When the lions roar…”. Met whenever dem verufy we we already know to be truth me hardly have much fi post bout….chayyyy :angel

4. Cut dat deh rope deh, it too long fi true.Remember how they gave mi husband (obama) a hard time in office? Now dem a bawl fi him come back..Obama looking young again and stress free

5. BUT AUNTY METTY, TRUMP HATE OUR BELOVED OBAMA, BCUS HE WILL NEVVVVER BE HALF THE PRESIDENT OBAMA WAS…. AND IS THAT EATING AWAY HIS EVIL , MAD, RACIST, FCK UP SOUL…

1. Trump hate obama because he is racist. He doesnt think a black man was worthy of that much power and to add insult to injury he can never be half the man obama was . Some a di slave dem whey did help build that whitehouse dem duppy fi beat him to a pulp one night

6. Met u know I doubt him sleep at the white house.I think he’s only there in the day signing shit but at nights I highly doubt he sleeps there.

7. I still believe that Trump had no desire to become president. His business dealings with Russia came with a high price and he went along with their game plan thinking all the while that there is no way in tarnation that he would win. I think he thought of it as a win/win situation for himself. His businesses have suffered and now he went down 200 spots on the billionaires list. That man’s hair has changed from orange to white. Stress/embarrassment/fear a kill him pon di daily. Americans must live with this shame. This will be apart of their history. They elected a shrewd, racist, sexist lying ass business man with no military or political experience to run their nation. The only thing that may ease the sting is if it is proven without a shadow of a doubt that Russia rigged the election. I laugh every time I remember watching the Apprentice and he would say you’re fired!!!! A so him think politics go?? HA!!!!!!! Anybody else notice that most sites are not running the FBI story?

1. :sungkem :thanks2 :sungkem :thanks2 you see it? Now Americans (well some) have to suffer. Treason is what him and his cronies should be tried for.

8. Met u know seh is not only the red neck and racist vote that idiot in though.The church people help do it too.
    They believe that trump is against abortion and trump gonna stop gay marriage and yadda yadda. According to them it’s about morals but dem get f***ed!!!