NEW YORK’S MOST EFFICIENT PLATERS

SENDER-When dem waste gyal go ppl party dem scrap up food like they haven’t eaten in years. Sharon carry Home 2 plate. Michelle carry 2 plate . Tracey carry home 2 plate. And them sit down and eat a plate full before party done except Tracey she did too busy a snap inna the cheap H&M pants.

21 thoughts on “NEW YORK’S MOST EFFICIENT PLATERS

1. How much you eat then take home sender, yo you people are the worst. You mean to tell me that instead of making the best out of the little boring party you sit there and watch……DAMM…..you come in like a REAL CRAB

2. If UNNU nuh bumboclaat annoying, dem mi nuh know WHAT the f@ck is! Enough if the f-ing BULLSHIT, already man!!!!!

Good morning Met and Metters. Day ones, nuh seh ah word….!

3. If UNNU nuh bumboclaat annoying, den mi nuh know WHAT the f@ck is! Enough if the f-ing BULLSHIT, already man!!!!!

Good morning Met and Metters. Day ones, nuh seh ah word….!

4. So how dem nuh put up Natalie wid all fi har plate dem she badda dan all dem gal , Natalie tek food a everybody party and she never never never have a mint to give and war the promoters dem fi food.

5. This is awful…..Sender not to many of the Wallers are going to support this f*ckry!! Stop watch what people eat and take, rather them take it than it end up in the garbage. First come, first served….enjoy, Big Ooman ting!

6. Better eaten than in the trash. I don’t eat party food but if I was a promoter it would hurt to see my money going into the trash. My friend is a promoter and by night end he’s so burnt out…food is the last thing he wants to pack up and take home.
    Sender next time please support the bar & Hold a Vibes instead a mine people Business. Probably all vex cuz your ass didn’t get a plate:>(

7. Sende the worse thing you can do is complain about food. It shows how low you are as a person . The food is provided to eat, while you were complaining you was dying for hungry, it’s ur ego why you starved urself smh

8. Smh, some people r just terrible and u r 1 of them sender. The time u a tek and a watch dem eat u could have been eating and enjoying yourself. I can’t believe u count the plates damn terrible, find something constructive to do for the rest of the day.

9. Den a wah dem a put out food fah if dem nuh want ppl fi nyam it… Luddy! When mi go out mi nyam an full my belly an tek food fi go home tuh.

10. Senda yuh lucky, di time yuh deh deh a watch how much plate dem gone… Mi hudda pack my plate tuh an a nyam sed time… Senda as mi nyam mi shit, it naaa show, Suh das why mi affi tek a next plate cause mi shit out di one wah mi eat aready.. yuh want mi dead fi hungry.

11. You guys don’t understand, these women are spending $15-$30 to get into these parties, they’re probably going into their phone bill money/rent just to pay to get in…

The money gotta come back from somewhere … i would have full my belly too. Jamaican people love watch one another.. sender you mad cause the food done pon yuh GWEH

12. Jeeeezzzzz senda you sound upset seh you neva get there share. As I’m reading your story you sound hurt because you all describing the girl and her H&M clothes that she is wearing nicely. When you send Met di story mek yuh neva tell us how much plate yuh nyam, tek home, and a pic of your outfit. F*** the designer name…. let’s see how you a work your outfit.