NICK STALKER , SUCKIST BROKE CLEAN- PART 1C

NICK IS A BIG CONNIST..A STALKER…A MAN F__- AFTER…..SHE SAID IT RIGHT HE IS REALLY PATHETIC..HIM KNOW HIM BORROW THE MONEY AND HAVE PEOPLE A COME PAN DI WALL FI MEK IT LOOK LIKE SEH DI GIRL DID A LOOK FI MINE HIM..GIVE DI GIRL HER MONEY BOUT YUH A SHOW RED BOTTOMS WHEY YUH CYAH EVEN BUY

image_1

image_2

image_3

image_4

image_6

image_7

image_8

image_9

image_10

image_11

image_13

image_15

image_16

image_17

image_19

image_20

image_21

image_22

0 thoughts on “NICK STALKER , SUCKIST BROKE CLEAN- PART 1C

1. No sah, me read word fi word, line fi line. Text fi text. So all a who run in a diss the girl yesterday unu come run up in a diss and shame.

1. I dont think they know they are being used……………..what him show dem is different than what he tells his friends

1. Metty it’s a list of struggle Bishes that Nick has in the BX and ALL of them he begs and con……….Baby Mother straight to Jody. I heard more than one with the lend arguement and ALL are promised pocket book and shoes :tkp

If I know something of someone I dealt with to be true I’m first on this bish to back ah gyal arguement!!!

2. Dayuuuuuuuuuuuum to much mention, mention inna dis! Names, names, names need to be blackened out like the profanity!

Moral of the story Jodi, you can’t sorry for man!!!

Nick AH DAT YUH FI GETTTTTTTTT!!! Nothing Ninja’s learn from that, THIS!!

3. What a way him well a threaten de galnlife wid gun pics plus a tell har how him a bleacher she fi sleep tight or shw fi duh road nd see…mi tek sick mark death yuh knw suh tan deh phuck around n tek him texts lightly cuz I wuden

1. Simpli me wouldn’t tek it light eeda, weather him a gun man, police or teef. Him realized the Girl is on to him now and his teefing tekka ways, You never know what a man have in his intention fi 7grand.

4. Jody these text about him a try buy 30 thing can’t use in court for evidence. This is very incriminating while heap of ppl names call up

5. Diss is serious, this mon is so f**king wicked, and ladies am pretty sure all of us have been in a sitiuation like this one, nasty f**king nick klean give the girl har money, waste man, mon like uno Mek it bad fi some real niggas seh out there, him sick mo stomach

6. All these hating ass jealous bitches can say whatever the f**k they want now cuz as I said b4 mi never mine a man yet n the proof is there y the mad tho wen mi meet nick him seh him nuh ave nuh woman den mi hear bout dis stalker BM nick say a lie n am everywhere with him BM c us didnt say shit mi nuh must believe him even his son is always around me even on big f**king Christmas day nick n his son spent with me dumbbitch bye✌cuz u make no sense Yuh bf show me all the text how mi ave Yuh a cry wen I don’t even know u ur irrelevant wen mi lef nick n guh bck to mi bf n nick hurt n hold on pon mi $7000 him still a mad fi mi n nuh matter weh uno seh Robert not going no where

1. I was all for you about getting your money back even though I know for a fact some a you females use unuh hard working money and take care of these CREATURES, In your case as what they were saying *The bloggers* The money you lent was NOT clean money so easy come easy goes, I bet you if you were out there cleaning toilets you would have never give this Manto your money, but let me get back to the point I am trying to make, You sound very hoodratish, Ghettofied and classless. It would have been better if you never come comment and let the bloggers deal with this. You sound very ignorant and Dumbmish. Some a you ghetto hoot rats with no class or formal education who in the dancehall day and night dont have NO TACT. Look? You and this Nick is the same shit, Him bring him son around you and you all a pose off with the man and a showoff pon him Babymodda. NICK SHOULD A TEK 2OG’s from you. Unuh disgraceful people. Stop call people dumb when it is obvious you where the one who gave a con-artist 7g. You duncebat.

7. Keep it moving Jody that money you will not be getting sorry boo. Your time is up. Nick con you out real good and we still laughing .bitch really you think nick want you by any means he tell you what you want to hear very convincing . Remember Klean summer in August keep endorsing Klean summer

8. If a me like nicki baby mother me woulda lef him.. All di gyal a run him nicki still want her to come see him. Him all a suck out di gyal pussy. No met this story on nicki kelang is noice.

9. Jodi yuh sick mi stomach Nickklean nah stalk yuh Liad gyal. Ah you love stalk man from long time. When I used to DEH with Robert U couldn’t do shit. Robert wasn’t looking at you. Many nights me and my friends laugh at you. When Flava used to Deh with Lala-Posh U couldn’t do shit. Bout the man eat your pums, if him do it to U, it’s obvious you SUCK him also. Nasty Jodi U don’t have nothing to do with the money you are working because U and I know the GOVERNMENT PAY YUH RENT AND YUH GET FOODSTAMP. YOU ONLY PAY $150 ON YOUR RENT EACH MONTH. Bitch please and bye. Laughing my crazy ass off on you. Chanel is not even Robert own. Only RJ

10. So Robert aka Flava left
    Go arizona first bill back up him thing ND Jodi in party with nick

11. Chanel soon tek up yuh dutty stlye. Bitch yuh nah see a penny back. Yuh seh money pon di brain. Well how much cocky yuh go suck to get 7G back? Remember what yuh really do bitch You n f**king teefin PUSSY whole man.Lmfao

12. Ok..memba when we go suck PUSSY to mek money, when we go wit Nick fi yuh suck him cocky n yuh mi suck mi PUSSY fi him. Yuh wanted him n a stalk him fi f***k you. Now yuh on di wall tryin to look like an innocent participant. You give di man di money so he would continue f**k you. Then teef from other to support him.

13. Jodi DEM a dun you pon di wall.yuh on FB IG N Di wall tryin to save fancyface. Dolly house mash up fi true. All yuh duttiness in the streets. Yuh a suck batty. Tru talk… Wow!!!! Yuh man suck very PUSSY dat how him get ooman.dat how him did get your whore ass.

14. Nick dnt payback shit. She DAM well gave you di money for you to f***k har. Hope Yuh cocky dnt fall off. Nuf man dun been thru dat…#whorefilife

Leave a Reply to Puertoriquena Cancel reply