NO BODY PARTS DID A SHOW PAN DI VIDEO-DANCEHALL FRENENEMY PHILLY

So miss Kim Williams (Barbie Indu) and her bestie Shakeria (philly f**k box shining star) have big cuss cuss because shining star didn’t make what happen in Vegas stay in Vegas. Shining star and Kim had a big snapchat war yesterday all di business get dash out. From who sell puss to who f**k Gaymeon (Damion Sharpe) Steph platinum baby father, that was previously here supposedly showing western union receipts. I never understand why these one time so called friends always want to tarnish each other after the friendship end. Shining star had to make the world know is not she and me icy one f**k Gaymeon because Kim did it too. What’s worse Kim had to pay. That was a trash move. In the video Kim can be seen in bed with pencil teelie Gaymeon and shakeria is the one behind the camera. The video drop yesterday and di whole hotta claps began

image_1

image_2

image_3

92 thoughts on “NO BODY PARTS DID A SHOW PAN DI VIDEO-DANCEHALL FRENENEMY PHILLY

1. I would like to see the rest of the videos but why dem a war pon snapchat nuh body nuh ova deh kmt where is the rest of the videos

2. Is anyone surprised? All di time ooman ah fall out and ah try “expose” dem one time besty… Ah compete fi see who ah di bigga whore…. Mi sorry fi know dem pretty girl ya Mek dat chocolate dipper dick inna dem hole… Couldn’t be fi love suh mi hope di money did long… Longer than the teelie…Dwl… Send on the pencil dick

3. kim did not sleep wid daymeon and nasty body shakki is a wicked gal. just true she don’t have any friend anymore she dash out her friend business and that is very sad on her. not to mention she is on snap chat and throwing shade and kim not even paying her any mind. kim make this be a lesson for you this time.

4. No offense Stephanie. But who would wanna sleep with Gaymeon tho. He’s so GAY (& I don’t mean happy). Smh. It’s so sad that they can’t just go their sep ways instead of airing out each other’s dirty laundry. remember girls you were both once BFFs

5. I’m on Kim snap chat Kim didn’t even acknowledge anything the f****n grazmite falling star did all Kim do is work her good job and take care of her daughter the way falling star dog Kim I hope she learn and don’t trust no one that bitch falling star need to get a wake up call to stop f**k with people that video so old from last year now it’s out hmmmm ring a bell I hope Kim **k her shit up

6. SLAPPY BODYYYYYY DIRTY STAR STOP HIDE BEHIND THE COMPUTER AN DASH OUT YOUR ONE TIME FRIEND BUSINESS. YOU ARE AN DISGRACE TO MANKIND. ANYONE WHO CHOSE TO BEFRIEND THIS GIRL AFTER THIS WILL BE CRAZY. STOP TELL LIE PON THE GAL AND KIM YOU JUST AS CRAZY TO HAVE A FRIEND LIKE DIRTY STAR FOR SO DAMN LONG. YOU THINK ITS NOW SHE A DUN YOU TO PEOPLE. DIRTY STAR CHAT ALL OF HER FRIENDS THEM. DIRTY STAR JEALOUS OF YOU FROM THE START. DIRTY STAR THE VIDEO YOU DASH OUT DONT EVEN MAKE SENSE. YOU THINK PEOPLE WOULD BE LAUGHING AT KIM BUT THEY ARE ACTUALLY LAUGHING AT YOU. DIRTY STAR CHAT EVERYBODY AND IM PRETTY SURE THE PHILLY PEOPLE SOON RUN YOU OUT OF PHILLY. DIRTY STAR BOBBY NUH TELL YOU ABOUT THE YOUNG RED GIRL HIM DEH WID? NICE LOOKING YANKEE GIRL. YOU ARE THE NASTIEST GIRL IN PHILLY THAT I KNOW AND IF I WAS YOUR MOTHER I WOULD BE ASHAME TO SAY YOUR MY DAUGHTER. GET THE HELP YOU PROFESSIONALLY NEED.

7. AS SOON AS DIRTY STAR FALL OUT WITH HER FRIENDS THIS IS WHAT SHE DO. GIRL YOUR AN DISGRACE AND I DONT KNOW HOW PEOPLE LET YOU GET AWAY WITH THIS FOR SO LONG.

8. ITS SO SAD YOU CANT KEEP A FRIEND. BLACKIE, SUSAN, KEISHA, KIM, TYESH, CHRISSY, THE LIST GOES ON LOL GIRL YOU NEED TO DO BETTER. YOU DONT NEED ANY FRIENDS YOU NEED TO STOP TRY AND COMPETE WITH PEOPLE AND FOCUS ON YOUR 3 GIRLS. ITS JUST SO SAD THEY WILL HAVE TO BE RAISED BY YOU CAUSE YOUR LIFE IS SO DISGUSTING. I DONT KNOW WHY SUSAN DONT BEAT YOU YET FOR WHAT YOU DID TO HER.

9. Dutty sour pussy falling star you wanted Kim life so bad and because she run yuh weh you want to air her out dem need to report yuh nasty Bloodclaat yuh not in Kim class Kim better than you inna every way yuh can think of you is germs dem fi spit pan yuh what Kim should do is take it to the law hands falling pussycloth star mi would help Kim beat yuh you chat everybody you frenz with everyone and I have proof Kim learn from this please I’m begging you everyone be careful Keisha Gangsa, blackie, jun jo, Susan, Chrissy, tyesh, daymeon, kerry, neicy and the list continue you chat everybody down to yuh mother you chat weh birth yuh piece of shit house

10. All she mining Bobby that can’t help her, Bobby don’t want you abay every paycheck you get you hand it to him you have two young daughters not to mention the one you send away to pick up this likkle boy no mon yuh need help 33 years old and Bobby 20 how you a style someone with a pass like fi Yu a from lancasters days yuh f**k out you are a retired hoe you cyaa call no body a hoe remember we know you no man never wife you yet until this day today a you a wife yuh son Bobby and a pay him fi f**k yuh big pussy a night time yu na live no life still in the bird cob **k up apartment wid 4 children and have nerve talkin bout people go fix yuh life and f**k up mentality dumb bitch you was a hater from the start nobody should fren you

11. shaky life is so miserable cause bobby is giving this young girl all of shaky money. the way shaky is in people business and life you would think she have it all together but true her mon is a thief and she is a pimp they will never move up in life. this girl is in every body business and still cannot move out of her efficiency apartment. not to mention the nasty things she do in front of her kids just to please her bruk pocket mon. the girl said she don’t want to be friends with you anymore. move on and get you dirty life together. stop trying to empress people that is laughing at you. if anyone go and friend this girl after this YOU WILL BE VERY BRAVE! everyday I watch your snap and you just live pon the girl name and the girl not worrying about you. bobby needs tho put you in a mental institute NOW

12. But all u a name out nuh betta than shinning star first of all gaymeon a fk kerry an neicy longtime

13. Remember she did the same thing to Suzanne this is a pattern with her every time she does something to blackmail her friends so when they have a falling out she use it against them remember that picture she posted with Suzane and a man then posted it so bigga could leave her but that fail i’m glad Kim is ignoring her because we all know if Kim is supposed to open her mouth she would have to hide her face because the amount of nastiness that girl do in her life time not even her mouth she suppose to open. you can play the victim all you want on your page but just know everybody in Philadelphia know about you and you are going to get what you’re looking for when you meet your match. it was so funny when Chrissy said to her I might suck pussy but your pussy is one pussy that I would never suck I know she was shame because she claim Chrissy f**k Bobby but she walk pass her pussy she claim she so pretty but yuh life mucky and dirty you are a nuisance to society somebody need to send her back where she came from

14. I just saw video and its big disgrace that Kim Ina bed a jerk off daymeon sharp hood she diss diddy big time . Diddy you should of bin know that little girl a top freak from long time a nuh just now

1. All now me cah see di video. Can you please, Pretty Please tell me where it is. Mi wah get mi rocks off dwl. All me know Twin white and Bobby muss feel like a clown yah now. Dem up ina Daymeon face while Daymeon a service dem gal behind dem back. Di whole a dem Pum pum shit up.

15. As soon as shakera go work pon the home health aid job and get the check she give it to Bobby and him give it to him next look good woman shekira **k daymeon to

16. Kim diddy never want you cause you can’t cook clean or wash clothes . Diddy say you don’t like take bath and you don’t take care of the child all you care about is internet

17. Shakky live on a small one bedroom with all dem kids and that man , the kids need space dem tired of you f**ng on top of dem

18. Shekira suck every gal pussy in Philly so she can’t style nobody . Shekira is not Kim fault you got std and say is crissy you get it from when you crissy and Bobby do the 3sum

19. Falling shape bad star you are a nobody if Bobby know better he would do better more time it hurt me to see you with him because him always look sad and depressed but you are his bread and buttah and suga and water cause you pay the rent, bills, car note if you own one, buy formula and even give him pocket money so which man wouldn’t stay free shelter and clothing you are a man clown bengo, police, hot skull, munchi, Sean pelpa, Eric from Sunday best, flippa, Kemar British, gaymeon, jeff, Kevin, bobby, diddy, bag man, finga, Brandon from la, the drugs boy from ny, Chris from west and lots of people man but we gonna save those names for later you ain’t shit yuh mouth full up of everybody cum I dot know how Bobby kiss you him must feel be littled but that’s what him get when him want a long time big Oman sugar mamma

20. Kim I respect you you’re a young girl with yuh head on yuh body, keep taking care of you’re daughter and don’t pay that sad hoe no mind God not sleeping if diddy left you I guess him left you with something cause yo house nice and clean not to mention yuh bedroom set I watch you videos and you a gwan goodie as fi falling star she don’t have shit in her house bare old time furniture that f**k out and bruck out dwlllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll keep mad her goodie kill her with joy and success the horse family soon find her out

21. Shakeria you need to humble remember you don’t have shit in America Uncle Sam don’t know you and you have no proof of how you got here the cna job you have shakera on it but it’s the shakera identy that you bought for 1500 to match with youre passport if I were you I would come off social media everybody hot for you as you can see and today is done falling star day don’t go and cry and call mommy to fight youre battles cause you and mommy don’t right in America so best if you humble cause everybody want you to go back up inna the flames where you came from the girl never trouble you a you trouble her and all these other ex friends same thing I don’t feel sorry for you one bit go be a mother to your 4 kids and humble B before life humble you

22. Susan warned Kim about her but Kim wanted to be loyal to her bestie aka friend enemy falling batty pussy star f***n idiot I wonder how fall in star feel knowing that someone that was a down ass bitch with her who help her fight all her battles feels I hope you sit and rotten on yuh live in job lonely and miserable and don’t wake up it’s time these bitches run her and tell her fi guh hang herself she’s a opportunist and she was living off Kim and what Kim could do for her. If it wasn’t for Kim she wouldn’t even know what a plane is because the only time she went on a plane was when she came to America and never went back boalll it might sound funny but it’s the truth I watch everything bitch guh sleep and repent yuh sins old witch all you need is a broom next thing you have 3 kids go focus on them and get off the Internet we are tired of you and yuh lies Peter blacks is talking about you when he say watch out for the frenemy them that you keep

23. Falling star black mailed blackie by telling glen baby mother that she was f**g glen and that’s when a lot of fight started the gal always in people life and mixup when hers is the worst u talk about blacki so Say that the girl mother house dirty and that blacki f**n broke man that don’t want her but look at the picture now blacki is better than you and her daughter sweet and Glen taking care of her go clean up the ants nest you have and stop Bring down people because you badmind and grudgeful of everybody for a pretty girl you have a sad case all you have to show is three kids Because you are a single mother I don’t see anyone helping you oh I forgot you have a big son

24. when I watch the video I saw kim running from daymeon so I don’t see where she even touch him and shaky you should be ashame of yourself talking about your one time bff like that. u need to seek help. gal mi nuh see how bobby deh wid you. not to mention all the three some you give him cant tame him. the whole of philly know your nasty. u deh pon fb ah talk about god this and god. STOP DRAW GOD INNA YUH SLACKNESS. LEARN SOME MORALS AND GET YOUR LIFE SOUGHT OUT. My girl nobody in philly ago wan deal wid you after this. all you do is save up pictures, videos & audio message to try and black mail people. what kills me is the same people you chat you always pose up with them. why do u do that? you chat shauna loving life,kerry,neicy,kim,nikki,cash,kemar,
    daymeon, Trudy, my girl I was waiting for this day to come cause now the world is going to know the real shaky. u don’t even chat your enemies more then you chat your friends them. the way I see it your friends life in order then yours and it bun you. poor kayan is you she can do bad. The girl weh live ah jersey she hate you worse then kim. shaky I use to like having you on my social media but after this I cant stomach to see you. THE WAY YOU love to CHAT PEOPLE ITS LIKE YOU DONT REALIZE ITS WHO YOU CHATTING PEOPLE WITH YOU JUST TALK TALK AND TALK. LOL ALL YOU OWN A BUSINESS YOU CHAT.
    smh with friends like you you don’t need any enemies.

25. I know this day was going to come Dwl shakira the story you told my fren was that the b**h shantal put the video out either way you know Kim and the girl is not friends and you gave the girl the video to tarnish the girl I’m going to pray for you because you really need it you are a sick motherf**r you need to stop hating on people for dear life and go look one because obviously if so many people have a problem with you in the state of Pennsylvania there’s no need to go around and ask what happen you are not a angel you are a devil in disguise The Bible told us already watch out for the devil in human disguise I want you to f**k with me or anybody in my family a play everybody a play with you

26. Shakky you need a new bedroom set that old furniture nah say nothing gal you need a car Bobby tired fi f**k gal in that old wagon you hype with nothing no green card no pay stub you live Ina the old ppl house gal you breed and still can’t hold the man . Nobody a Philly don’t like you the little boy is a thief and you is a clown. Stop mine the boy and go look a decent apt it’s against the law to f**k untop of those kids

27. Yes shakky the streets is talking when you on snap you need to talk how you on phone with John Palmer tanice baby father a tell him who making money in philly and who he can rob yes yes yes and how Bobby can’t know you speak to him cause Bobby will kill you , wicked gal pls don’t let Kim start dash out cause shit will hit a next level 4sure

28. I’m just an outsider looking in but what I will say about this young lady, that the things that I’m ready that she has done and or has engaged herself in, is a cry for help! She has no where to turn and she is lashing out on her friends and people around her… She can’t get her life straighten and she has three children and apparently no help and maybe life is getting hard and all she can do is make other people who cares about her life difficult… Then she starts loosing good people in her life… She needs to have several seats look at her life and evaluate it and see what she can do to make her a better person…

29. The whole a them chat each other, I was taken aback when I heard falling star chatting Nikki with Barbie how nikki and Shabba mouth stink like dead dog, Nikki arm green, she cyan dress and how she breed up fi Shabba cause she waan tie him down (yet shinning star a breed up fi di little boy). Nikki chat Barbie with falling star too (Nikki love run in pan ppl cause she disparate for friends). So as far as me seeit non a them no loyal, them just waan pose on social media like they living life, when them no have a rass weh fi them self. NOW THE FRIENDSHIP MASHUP

30. Tacky Shaky!!! smh shakera is the epitome of pretty face and bad character. Over the years i’ve observed that little gyal and she nuh keep nuh friend fi long.she always inna mixup. She corrupt, tasteless and tacky. This was your so call best friend that u love so much n that’s how u deal wid har. u kept that video for a reason, u had ill intentions all along. Also, every relationship go through things.. misunderstandings or u just grow apart. It didn’t have to come to this u little witch!! u couldn’t wait and u feel so pleased with u self dont? u try fi justify bout girl tell u fi suck u mada… so thats your reason for sharing personal information bout di girl your so call best..dyam dog shit…mi HATE gyal like oonu wit a passion yo!

1. Nicky, please to go and focus on Shabba roamiing Koki. You noo see aalissa. A beat you bad and is ur house di man live . Just wait Barbie soon fine a fren fi ur Mam and then you will be writing Essays like you always do.

31. I guess when she almost got deported the other she never learn her lesson with the randy case she withnessed a murder and was talking about it to the junjo family and they brought her name to the feds And she had to stand up in court and talk what she see saw they threatened her and told her if she didn’t talk that she would be sent packing because she is illegal, I want her to touch kim or anybody for her to touch Barbie so I can call issis on her myself this girl has been causing problems the day she start going to dance fu**g skilly bangs and thought he would left china for her when she cause problem all she do is call or get people to call people to work things out but if Kim ever look back pan you and talk to you I would beat Barbie myself. You are the most hated bitch in Philly and you don’t see that not even Keisha jagur people hate like how they hate you everywhere I turn everyone saying your day going to come when everybody gang you and beat you cause the way you do people I won’t say names but you smile with them you need to check yourself hombre…… I don’t know how people even tell you they business

32. Every last post that has in the word “YOU’RE ” IS COMING FROM KIM BECAUSE THATS EXACTLY HOW SHE WRITE ON FB KIM U USE THAT WORD IN EVERY SENTENCE SO WE KNOW A U DWL A WAAN SHAKY DONE YUH AND LEAK OUT EVERYTHING!!! U NOT RESPONDING ON FB BUT U UP HERE TELLING HER BUSINESS AND ACTING INNOCENT SMH

33. When daymeon was going to Vegas with them shakky call everybody and chat the boy that he got kicked out and his car got taken away from him because he was broke that same boy she call best friend kmt daymeon she chat you say you have no clothes and you got kicked out the basement

34. Shekira your mother a dead and before you spend some time in her medical situation you put yourself in everybody business, remember how you use to chat Bobby sister with Kim and say the family nuh stop beg you everytime they see you ? Remember how you dun Bobby sister on her birthday

35. Shakera mad cause she can’t suck Kim pussy anymore , free up the ppl studio apt .you is philly biggest lesbian stop vex with the gal dem cause the don’t want to f**k you . I know someone that got a lesson for you the same lesson Keisha jaguar got shakky you going to make news in philly soon as you stop hide and come out

36. barbie if you’re going to done her you’re need to send her you’re home lol I never know she alone use you’re :hammer I’m not you’re best fried I’m you’re enemy and you’re my enemy cause you’re evil :ngakak

37. Why that bitch put out the man hood like that is she serious him fi see ar and box ar down flat f**k wrong with this bitch the man have kids the video was dumb as f**k too I thought they was f***g but if you listen carefully to the video she said it’s his time to f**k with her the girl in the purple cap so that simply means the girl was doing it to her first feel me wher is that video someone need to leak that video So people can laugh at her

38. Leave falling moon alone bout falling star she and kerry was planning fi robbed twin to smh kerry u pussy shit unuh guh dinner weh day guh done falling moon move yuh bc cause u deh round computer a hide a tyoe to unuh wicked to unuh one another bad gaymeon fk all unuh all neicy she dwl barbie u dnt hv nuh fren bunch a fools an man clown all u twin hw u love mix up suh the way u can chat falling moon and barbie and lick out batty niecy an bout gaymeon borrow money from you fi keep dance u is one bigpussy ur pussy shit up to suh none a unuh nuh better than who unuh a cuss

39. Damn nobody got nothing good to say about her not 1 person my girl best thing you do is humble learn to be a friend instead of being an enemy life is too short for the f***y you went on Snapchat dragging her name through the mud and everyone was just looking at you like you are a f***d up person de girl ignored you for days nd that burn you so you send out the video smfh

40. So I herd shakera saying diddy and kim break up so what if they break up and he move on how long you think you going to keep that job dat a keep boibbi how long once the money done him gone and you will now be a single mother of three with no help any man yu find kim only tell yu pussy keep it far from ppl and do yu

41. What are these snap chat names…. All ah UNU just have one device? Since we deh ya ah read n ah keep up nuh body cyan catch di first 24hr pon a next device n stream it??? Everyone fraid ah di screenshot notice??? If so, stop chat wa wi nah see n can’t confirm. Kmt, these girls were chatting every outsider when they were as close as two balls inna man brief… They’ve found new besties…. Tmrw will be a new story, daymeon will still be the sharpest gay man and bitches will still be slurping on the spaghetti… Power to the skinny dick battyman still f**g the prettiest bitches. Let’s move on… This topic dead, we may resume after the life of the party because clearly this is promo. Smh

42. Tacky shakky lmfao tacky apt tacky clothed tacky lifestyle tacky mouth that eat ass lmfao shakky the ppl dem say your mouth need a std scan pls take your tacky ass to a Gyn

43. Kim I don’t feel sorry for you bitch you sat and talk about everybody with your lesbian lover shakera both of you deserve a beating , the man run you and you shame you all stop eat which is not a good . Kim nuff dick in philly you hide and suck while you was with diddy , in December you f**k twin white you keeping quiet on fb because we have your file.

44. PUBLIC ANNOUNCEMENT TO SHAKIRA : A NO CERTIFIED HOME HEALTH AID AND A THIEF IS NOT A POWER COUPLE , you buy the little boy ring and you already married for papers that all now you can’t get. If him did love you him would of never breed crissy last summer and give her the little money you work to dash it away. No man want you all the man dem say your pussy big I guess that’s why you use your mouth so often. Shakera you sleep with almost every man in Philadelphia it got do bad that you went to New York go f**k for a lv bag remember? When you f**k the boy for the bag you try to make Kim f**k his friend and Jim said no remember? You still sell pussy everybody knows that . Your first baby father hate you he say you is the nastiest gal him ever come across. Remember is was you on video sucking Susan pussy not Kim , you say Kim f**k twin white but talk all of who you f**k this wall can’t hold the list

45. Everyone that hate her a dash out what they know not even the dirty sisters dem do soi bad Jezam my deh pon a ends and I herd the man dem saying if dem ooman fren da gal deh shak dem left dem it that serious who is her friend now !? she a try run in on Kerry trendy now

46. Philly people! falling star cannot help her behavior it’s in her DNA she inherit that behavior from her mother and her aunty dem badmind and dont like fi si people happy

47. But shit up pussy kerry is the same as shaky she guh a the baby birthday party a talk bout the gift she give the baby twin is the same to man mix up kerry fk out the Philly man them to her shit up pussy sen roger a prison so hide behind the computer and write mi nuh hw them nuh beat u rass yet ugly nuh rass and none a who talk dnt better than shaky

48. Falling moon everybody down to the grave seh yu a evillll yu put out a amateur video suppose it was really pornographic and dem wid a f**k tha what you would really do tek the wheel if the girl tell you to go and suck yuh madda that still don give you any right to do what you did cause what mi getting from this is that she run weh yu like dog and she end the friendship yu really hurt doh barbe need to sue yu and trust me I will talk for her in court and all mi fren weh get the video to full time dem dip yu me always never liked yu because of what I heard yu do to people but what yu did to yu best friend best friend best friend god go wit yu cause yu would be on the first flight back to Jamaica when me done tell dem yu working in people name and driving in ppl name nobody wit yu imagine yu hear from wappy kill phillp an yu still cant get true yu a crosses inna real life yoo learn to be a mother to yu kids johncrow everywhere on facebook people a drop word on her anybody talk to her mus fool fool

49. Where me loss is .. Kim and ShaKaera cousin PG was bestie and All of a sudden Shakera teck ova Kim cause PG went to Florida. Did yall forget how Shakera put out har own Cousimn PG business (Mugshot, Sleeping arrangement, Wigless pic, borrow clothes pic)on Fb when they had a mild disagreement? if she did her own blood like that why unuh tjink anybody would be safe..

Psst , Shakera come yah.. Mi wah know if is a unlimited gigabyte memory card you have pon ur pohnes meck you can save evidence so from years a back.. This also goes to show how vindictive and calculated you are to be saving stuff for evidence.

50. Yes she did put out pg mug shot all 6 of them mo believe and dogged out her own flesh and blood but she was always embarrassed of pg because pg is black and ugly in her eyes which is funny because have u ever take a look at her in-laws smh this big woman had to make the whole entire world know that her cousin was incarcerated sas christ man tank god she have little looks cause the kids dem she have looks just like him family dem so she need to stop the mischief she stay talking about people kids but when you point finger four-point bac@ you

51. battery dolly falling star you need to pray and pray hard how you always a try done somebody when not even a decent kettle yuh have to boil likkle tea inna forin you try dis man woman kids yuh bestie but you fail to realize everyone you dis is one two three or a hundred step better off than you goodie yuh worst than every gal a philly yuh rada go keep big party than find a home for yuh kids all cause yuh a pretend to live this big life and hype sister I feel sorry for you other day you come out yuh look a mess bou yuh a hot gal hot gal hot a yard and road only thing you have over people is a high mileage on that recycled pussy only a yanky would pick you up a little boy at that too boy goodie nah look yuh put the s inna sad

52. Shakkera you laugh and talk about how much shawnakay daughter have 6 fingers just because she was helping service bobbi but one thing you cyan deny the gal baby sweet like cornmeal porridge stop talk about people kids cause you dnt no who a who you woulda never wa people talk about di kids dem weh yo have kibba yo self

53. OMG!!! How uunuh Philly plp wicked suh???!!! a nuh falling star alone chat plp. Di whola unnuh chat unnuh one anotha. F*** UNNUH ONE anotha. one load a shit pit unnuh a Philly be. Mi a wonda how AIDS nuh broke out down deh yet, smfh.

54. Y is everybody in Shakky n Kim business, y everybody picking up the ppl them argument…..r u all family of Kim, or is Kim hiding behind the computer acting innocent

There is no innocent ppl live in philly, the same thing ppl saying shakeria do a the same thing you all do to other r even worse
    Ppl don’t like shakeria because they jealous of her, the girl have looks the girl wear nice expensive clothes and shoes, so of course you are gonna have haters….Shakky live ur life as how u please, as long as no one don’t touch u

Let the call immigration or who they want, they seems to know the law well, if u don’t have papers u have rights
    Some talking and they and their family don’t have papers
    U live in a studio apartment with ur children so what, most of them grow up that way or do t have a place for the self
    Y where u live a problem to ppl……but it is all jealousy, they were just just sitting, praying and hoping for this day
    My girl ur apartment small but it clean, u no hungry, ur bills paid, no body can’t put u out or push u off the bed
    You no love with ur mother or no body basement
    U happy and it bun them, a lot of ppl wish they were you

Let them talk…..

55. I guys acting like Kim is a saint…..how u fi have man and engage and gone do nastiness in a hotel with other man
    Birds of a feather flocks together
    So of Shakky bad Kim is just the same
    Kim nah bark but ppl a vomit
    Come out the ppl life ma

56. Shakeria all your friends was loyal to you. Its your fault why they seperate them self from. Stop the craziness. We all kno its u writing up the foolishness and lies on hear! Anybody wants to know the truth about shakeria just ask her Ex friends they would proudly anyone. All her friends found out her evil ways and stop dealing with her instantly. The time u take to sit on pink wall and write u need to put in the same time and focus on your SON. U think its healthy to give your give 3sum and he cant pay not one bill. U think coming on pink wall and spreading lies on yours friends will bring u new friends. People treat u good and because of your jealousy towards your friends it cause u to spread false rumors on people. Look at this way they will never deal with you again. So no need to keep coming on hear talking crap. Go your way peacefully. U are sick and theyre just as fool to be a friend of yours for this long. Shakeria theyre not even worrying about u or what people have to say honey. Why is it when someone choose not to be your friend u choose to sebd out the video BITTER. U see all your friends happy making money and living there life and u mad cause u have a big son & 3 daughters to mine. If u dont like your situation then change it sweety. Now that u dont have any friends to trying play the victim! Met i give it to the end of this week this girl will try and kill herself cause thats how dramatic she be. Baby girl u aint got no friends no more so no need to be bitter. Go and change your ways! People all im going to say is this girl is apart of the devil himself and she think this act of hers is going to intimidate people but little do she know her ex friends is well happy with out her. Shakeria give social network a break. Yuh mon ah stray! Thats what u need to be worried about. Worried about him not supporting u and your kids. Better yet sell some of the name brand stuff so u can live in better condition. Friends is not for u cause all u do is chat them.

57. Shakeria if u know whats best you stop it with all this mess! You dont need Pauline to malice you as well!

58. Shaky yuh love chat people and yuh nuh look good lol go loose some weight honey is thats why you so depress. U hear talking all this mess bout your friends and them mon. Dont confuse them with u. U the only one worried about bobby my dear lol Theyre living there life but with out u lol farewell sweety whats goes around comes back around but comes back around 10 times harder.

59. Down to her mother in law shining star chat and say how she ugly and her mouth big. She say how bobby sister is a whore and f–k out and all she do is walk and look every mon in philly. You talk bout how them never look good yet and you wish you didnt have to deal with them. You love call people ugly and you fava sh_thouse.

60. Dutty Philly plp!!! unnuh come offa di gyal now nuh!!! geeeeezzzz…… ok she is not a good friend to har so called friends. She and God will deal wid dat. How unnuh become JUDGE, LAWYER AND JUROR???!!!!! Lo di gyal now man. Nuff a unnuh Philly hoes got a whole cemetery inna unnuh rass closet and a talk bout di gyal.

61. THIS STORY HAS MORE TO IT BECAUSE SHE CYAAN JUS A CUSS HAR BECAUSE SHE SEH GUH SUCK YUH MADDA PEOPLE DI WARN KIM BOUT SHINNING STARR KIM JUS NUFF

62. Mi seh DUTTY TYESH and CHRISSY full up di comment section. TYESH GUH DOCTOR GUH TEK CARE A YUH AIDS P**** CHRISSY GUH BYE HEAD BROAD FI YUH BED AND STOP RUN DUNG HYPE! UNNUH NUH SEE UNNUH FLOPP!

63. Munchy no time it seems like you catch AIDS Mek you luv Tyesh name so go and bleach you 6 color body

64. How you know she nuh have aids you a f**k har munchy favor old clothes inna barrel veachy favor Waterhouse gully Maine favor gully bop coco favor portmore scheme

65. Bitch! Yes mi radda f**k Munchy dan dutty Tyesh weh every man pass through like Burger King drive-thru

66. Me nuh know wat happen to dem 2 sadamite gyal yah Kim a idiot she mek f*k out Starr mash up har relationship two a dem a f*k now dem a war two f***ng idiot Kim yuh a idiot how u mek f*k out Starr mash up u and diddy fi Liikkle hood gaymeon smfh fu**ut Starr wid har high school man and trappeted aunty and madda Kim u man move u out a philly and u make f*k out Starr freak u out and mek yuh man lef you f*k out Starr u need find a man and not a bwoy f*k our Starr u and your bwoy nah dweet 2 big idiot unuh need fi runaway Kim you need chicken pill f**out Starr u shape bad me Seh surgery runaway from philly 2 uno disgusting set of bitches f**t Starr u still live at the 1 no sah your apartment. Want bulldozer dun Kim your furniture nah have no taste Kerry u look like you a dead long time shakera soon dog you too just wait for it

67. Munchy you sound hurt you gwan like you a somebody How much man you hide and tek sender you sound hurt like Tyesh f**k you man Dnt be mad the topic is about gaymeon Kim falling star

68. Mi nuh understand how anybody f**k twin white, him black and ugly and him look disgusting and him body sore sore up all him head back weh puss eva a drain from. A him money him use and catch some a unu and him nah sen on nuh real money pon unu f**n idiots. If him can manage fi f**k granny mi wouldn’t lay dung fi him f**k me at all. Dem soon kno weh fi do wid him mi hear say dem soon hold on pon him.

1. But if u look pon it good Granny is just the taller version of Kerry. Di 2 a dem maugah an kraaany alike.

69. Mi hear say one video out a him a nyam out one gyal and a beg har fi f**k har Ina har batty. Kerry muma mi feel sorry fi u cause since him lef u him nuh stop f**k and suck dung di place

Leave a Reply to Shakky is insecure bad. Cancel reply