0 thoughts on “O_o

1. Shawna this is your life story though always the side chick and dash way belly. What’s your point ? No man had ever left their woman and kids for you. Stop being the woman that men cheat on their wives with.

2. My girl go take out the weave and look pon unno edges cah unno lost unno mind no wonder no man nah claim unno dunce dead pu**y hole. delete your Instagram page go reinvent your whole life cah unno is a disgrace to all Ooman while u f**k married man for shoes why no man has yet to claim that dead pussy of urs ans u knew along he was taking with kids

3. This comes as no surprise from the Stargirl. After sharing a married man for 10 years, I expected her to say nothing different, “men will only do to you, what you allow” and in Shawna’s case SHE put up with a lot……unlike Amina of LHH, Lefrak never wifed her and had no intention of ever doing so!

Buenos Dias a todos.

4. And also who is the new man cah I know this ding bat is not talking about the poor man that is gone now cah Shawna you knew he was involved the whole time you was sucking him off and buying shoes with his drug money

5. Shawna_stargal yuh need fi undastand seh when yuh put up posts it mean seh yuh either support it totally or disagree wid it totally. Suh weh a fi yuh take pon dis??? Yuh lib one way, an chat di odda way. A wen fi yuh thoughts an actions ah go come to a mutual agreement. :matabelo

6. Shawna speaking like a true side chick. Unu love spin shit fi suite unu own agenda. The man sey, Amina is the only woman I ever cared about since Tara. Yuh married a man who never introduces his kids to you and that ask you to hide the fact that you are even married from everybody. Trick keep it moving, Amina a fool as well. Only you wudda glorify the obvious disrespect . You are stupid.

7. I do recall clearly,Peter Gunns stating in an earlier episode, that Amina is his musical soul mate….which is a far cry and a huge understatement from soul mate. Gunns married Amima for her musical talent cause that is the only way for him to get back into the business fe try buss again. I must say though that even though Amina has a beautiful voice, her mouth annoys me. She use to suck finga nuff as a yute

1. Hey Yep! Amina mouth is reallllllllllllllly annoying fi true…lol. ALL those characters are idiots. Gunns babymadda a gwan like a Amina alone play up inna har circus. dis one yah suck whey har long over due title. They all suck.

Me still await fi Chrisy wedding after her proposal. dwln

1. Hi mi mummy :peluk …phantom mi seh when she ah talk, especially when she start wid di cow bawlin and she open up ar mout I jus take a kitchen break and come back once her scene is done. It annoying very bad man :cd

2. Bit Monique tell the baby moms what she should’ve already known….same suh yuh gain im is same suh ya guh lose him to the next chick. My favorite character is Erica and Rich Dollas. Even though the two ah them messy, he was man enough to profess his love for her on the reunion show. They seem like the real deal …afternoon Metty, fam fam :peluk :peluk

8. Good Afternoon Ms Met and goodaz Metterzzz :peluk
    Shawna Fallen Star you are one dilusional gal. How yuh fi runeen and a chat bout side chick and how women ignore signs when man cheating? You were Leftrack’s side whore, bitch, harlot, jilt and most of all MULE for 10years and yuh neva get nothing but clothes and shoes. Not even a Condo that has been paid for and a good up good up degree. Even though nothing nuh wrong with getting a medical biller certificate, but if yuh was phucking a drug dealer fi 10 years, shudden yuh at least tek some of the $$ and fund a decent education idiot gal, like LPN to RN? Shawna is after the man dead you were allowed to post pictures of him. Remember yuh brite up yuh whoring self guh a the man funeral? Yuh is a wutless gal. Mi nuh care how much luxury brand clothes, shoes and bag yuh have, yuh still dont have any ambition and or pride. Now yuh run dung causen sey the people man dem whey yuh phucking now, not giving yuh what Leftrac use to give yuh, suh now yuh bruk dung and a look more attention. Yuh tink mi nuh know about the yute whey yuh guh LA fi guh phuck and is only one night outta 6 yuh see him? Mi know him wife very well suh nuh badda mek mi haffi tell her about yuh. Yuh was/is and will always be a side harlot causen sey even wid yuh pretty face, no man will EVER wife yuh up, causen sey yuh character dirty.

9. Shawna so busy trying to be Angella Simmons…copycat bout she favor Angella trying to dress like Angella now…..Shawna pls to take 20 seats pls..tonks

10. @it is are here you’ve said it all I can’t top that. I refuse to make any statement about shawna_delusional_ whore :hoax2 :hoax2 :siul :siul

11. A suh when unuh love mix up yall post all kinna shit….shawna need to understand that PETER SAID THAT AMENA IS THE ONLY SIDE CHICK HE EVER CARED ABOUT. APART FROM TARA……UNDERSTAND THAT HE IS SAYING THAT HE F**K BITCHES BEFORE N IT MEANT NOTHING HES NOT SAYING THAT AMENA IS THE ONLY GIRL HE EVER CARED ABOUT….MY GOSHHHHHHHHH…..

12. Im convinced if shawna dont mek the pink walls she dont feel happy
    Cause they is no way a certified side chick like she mek dem kinda post deh

Leave a Reply to FASHION POLICE Cancel reply