ODETTE ANSA DI PEOPLE DEM

17 thoughts on “ODETTE ANSA DI PEOPLE DEM

1. Heh haaayyy! But wait deh, a which Marcia she a talk bout, a Robbie Marcia, please confirm, cause Robbie dead, so inquiring minds would love to know. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

2. Unu listen good. She say she no f**k batty man pure bad man but then again then now a days bad man ya a batty man. But she said at the end them put her pic in the conversation

3. Shitty pussy Odette want a man shot har inna har whoring shit up rotten pussy weh full a baby germs. Odette is known for f**king countless battyman in the Jamaican dance hall circle and everyone knows that.

She’s a evil an wicked bitch that needs to be put in full blast. All shi duh is set up people fi get rob. Imagine shi setup (HEAVY D) 3 times fi get rob. She use to f**k damion dat a angie goodas man, an robbie weh dead an gwan used to f**k har inna har rotten hole.

Known battyman that f**s her.

1) Andrew fashion weh dead an gwan.
    2) Earl fashion
    3) Neil Pearl

And to name a few. And those are KNOWN facts.

4. Good morning Met:

Yeah she sex that damn battyman, omg! She is fired up because her dirt is out out out!!! Girl – how could you do that? You type it’s the best ass f**king you have received no one cut and edit a thing you got exposed! You should be exposed because your disgusting for sexing a known butt boy. I could see if you didn’t know because a whole-heap of them butt boys faking it big time!!! Ass sexing is one thing but ass sexing from a known battymon is dirtier LOL you got exposed don’t hurt yourself girlfriend. Then you said you sucked him off so I now wondered if it’s after he put it in your butt? OMG, your nasty as shit!

5. Y’all asking questions which the world already know. Yes numerous known gay men/boys f**ed her and also f**ed her without condoms. Cause all the man dem weh f**k har know that she doesn’t like using condoms. That’s 1 sick f**ing bitch and have the heart to respond making a video. Even making a video with her man royal looking daughter. Kmft

6. ODETTE YOU ARE 1 WICKED UGLY GAL/ DO YOU REMEMBER YOU GIVE ANGIE MAN THE KNIEF TO STAB UP MY SISTER IN FRONT OF CLAUDET HAIRD DRESSER STORE/ GAL REMEMBER A YOU CALL IMMIGRATION PON SANDRA WHYTE AND SEND HER HOME/ WICKED GAL/ MAKE YOU SUH WICKED

7. Yes lots of eye water is on Odette cause the wold knows she is working with the immigrants since 2007.

Mi hate har like poison

8. Marica Angie & Odette all ah unno wicked from Birth from mi come ah merica mi ah hear bout unno until now wicked pussyclatt