OH GOD MAN UNO CUDDA FIND A NEXT MAN FI GET A CAREER HYPE FROM DAN FOOTA

I have the inside story of what caused the most famous dancehall break up. It was over a lady named Jaleesa from London that was Footahypes side chick whilst he was with Ishawna. They met in 2012 at a party.
Jaleesa is 24 lives in London but is Jamaican and is ex girlfriend to bounty killer, super hype and Usain bolt.
Foota hype definitely bought her a car, paid her bills and had her living with him in 2012 for 6 months when she visited Jamaica and had a baby for him foota has kept a secret. The baby boy is 2 years old named Cairo and lives with Jaleesa in London.
This is what caused the argument between foota and Ishawna initially and everything went downhill.
This is when Ishawna ran to scatta and started to live with him and start a relationship with him because of what foota was doing. She even got pregnant and had an abortion as to why Foota hit her and then gave her a black eye.

Jaleesa went everywhere with foota and people used to mistaken her for Ishawna, as they do resemble and shows foota goes for lightskin girls to use and abuse them.

The proposal foota made to Ishawna was fake and only to keep Ishawna from revealing the truth and ruining footas career. Ishawna gave foota an ultimatum to marry her or she will expose him as to why foota proposed but as time went on foota wanted the relationship to be over . Ishawna never lived with foota at the time of the proposal and Jaleesa was in the home.
Foota always knew scatta was in a relationship with Ishawna as scatta told him in a meeting, but had to fake it for the media.
Foota is going to marry Jaleesa very soon as she is now pregnant for him again. They have bought a home together in stony hill, and Jaleesa has posted on her snap chat she will be landing in Jamaica next month with baby Cairo for Jamaica to see.

There’s pictures on footas Insta ofJaleesa to confirm this is all true and he doesn’t hide her but is still hiding to Jamaica that he has a baby.

Jaleesa and her friends had enough of footas lied and hiding their son and can be seen in the pictures I have Attached.
Jaleesa Insta is m.ontherocks but that’s all the social media she has.

I am in the process of letting star gleaner expose the truth. Because the truth about everything needs to be revealed.

The pictures I have attached shows she was with bounty killer and superhype. She never used to put pictures up with usain but there’s only so much I can get without my identity being revealed. Please put it out there for the truth. I am not looking for any compensation for the truth.

image_1

image_1

image_2

image_3

*****BUT THERE WAS NO COMPENSATION TO GET MISS…SUH TOMORROW UNO A GO RELEASE A SONG ??**********

24 thoughts on “OH GOD MAN UNO CUDDA FIND A NEXT MAN FI GET A CAREER HYPE FROM DAN FOOTA

1. No man why ya’ll thirst acknowledgement suh?? My God man!!! Who caaares if u a breed fi foota??? Anuh Usain breed yuh kmfrt! Damn industry pussy unu bee! Mek sure him morrid youuu!

2. Hayyyyyyy heyyyyyyyyy when Met a let out har leather belt she no ramp eno Ishallnot I think we have heard all u have to say right now plssssssss Teck whey urself n hold all seats

1. You really need to stop :ngakak Cause me really a wonder who the heck is foota hype why the sender think they need to expose him LIKE WE CARE? why these females have him off like him is a celeb? But I guess you said it best, Him tinking toe is what give him the fame. lol You is no good.

3. Don’t tell us, tell foota second babymother (the one that he own up too) dry, sad and boring cause foota is nobody just a ghetto youth who ah try eat (food) lol

4. “compensation for the truth” Met, I did not know you paid for stories like this dry not-so-exclusive!
    lmao

5. A that me a say, why ppl a aCT like Foota Hype business a nothing fi get excited over? Dirty ever want fi bathe stinking Foota hype? gal a gwaan like a trophy man. Chile please.

6. Mi nuh understand why he would hide his wife to be the love of his life the mother of his kids hmm something don’t add up!!!

7. Foot Note: To be I didn’t read it,don’t care enough to read it nd I won’t be reading it.

8. Is who want foota doh? Ishawna nuh bribe a soul for a ring. Low the girl man. Mek gotta move on with who him want.

9. Jaleesa if u want we to talk about you and yuh man u need fi breed fi Usain or Shaggy or Beenie Man (Met wudda kill u fi har bwayfren) or sumadi sensible, mi inna my right mind cudda go lay down with that greasy looking woman beater? I didnt even know who he was till the Ishawna mix up.