ONSTAGE LIVE STREAM WITH ISHAWNA, GAZA SLIM AND VEGAS

59 thoughts on “ONSTAGE LIVE STREAM WITH ISHAWNA, GAZA SLIM AND VEGAS

1. Ishawna study dah speech here to perfection she not even wah give Winford a chance fi question her!! Even if them wasn’t friend ishawna you duty.. You give bun and him give bun to ! Why you still a try justify the skatta thing and a act like a him alone inna the industry you ever f**k??

1. met d studio was crying for real but a fi gaza slim not ishawna becuz gaza slim had a more touching story dan ishawna…………..llooolllll slim wish u d best an no mek no more body lead u astray indeed god has really shown u some mercy keep good

2. Hungry?? Wow! As this goes on more and more crap comes out…this is really too much now… Yeah Winford… Remind her of her son and how all this is gonna affect him.

1. @met so ifoota use him money buy car.. Ishawna neva have no money fi buy food put in the house? weh fi her money deh? so foota really tek the money and buy and don’t buy no food in the house so weh the pickney eat? no sah me caah badda if them cannot buy food how the child went to school? no man foota u bloodclaat wicked!

3. REAL TALENT GAZA SLIM…..BRAVO BRAVO. 2, iSHANA YOU DID SPEAK YOUR MIND THIS TIME, I RATE THIS INTERVIEW AND IT WAS WELL SORT OUT AND MEK NUFF SENSE. ISHANA YOU SOUND LIKE AN ADVOCATE AND CONNECT TO THE TOPIC IN QUESTION…BRAVO BRAVO TO 2.

4. vANESSA bLING sUCH oF A rAW tALENT. gIRL yOU MeK mI YeYe WATA COME. bLESS uP uNU sELF. gIVE THE mOST hIGH bLESSINGS. bIG uP sTR888. kEEP FADA GOD CLOSE AKA NEAR LIKE SHADOW

5. Abuse is abuse. Her story don’t add up. How she look good all fi time and have no food. She is worthless as a mother-she more take pride in her appearance than providing for her family. Whatever. She looks like a freak. Also go back to her earlier interview this year on Onstage Foota story more add up. Not taking sides here

1. thank u! i was jus gonna say that..she looks good clothes everything n a blame foota fi not saving ……….. she wasnt playing her path either but foota wutliss buy three cars n no house

1. Foota, as him ooman weh know seh Foota careless bad pon the spending, she should’ve been the one tuh handle the household finances fe mek certain seh money set aside fe put towards groceries, bills, them son, savings and them themselves afterwards/money for extracurricular activities…as di ooman ah di yawd, that should’ve been Ishawna’s primary focus and responsibility but as unu seh….clothes, weaves and nails were her primary concern…oh well, asides from the abuse, no sympathy here….

6. Met come here I feel a the empty fridge part bring tears to them eye!! Is how that part miss you met?? If she did so hungry remember she never a bring in no money as she say a him do everything.. Why she never sell a few pieces a her hot expensive clothes and help contribute or sell her silicone outta the right beast? Me vex all now me can’t bawl kmt two a them is a perfect match made in heaven clown.. Me sorry the baby affi go through this

1. Morning Met!! I read something about CVMTV getting slack for Foota’s interview someone wrote in bout inappropriate content??

7. yuh nuh see seh a di real world and how di dancehall ting work,,everybody a look a hype and can’t pay dem rent,wake up,,memba seh dancehall woman dem dunce,,mi pay $1500 us fi a sortout a di japanese massage parlor,,mi pay $1000 us fi a sortout from a stripper gyal a sue’s,,mi pay $200 us fi sortout from a hype dancehall gyal from queens,suh she caan get har hare dunn,,a fool dat

8. See how she stay met.. Fridge empty but she still defend lipo and breast money.. She a talk bout house down payment and the little money she get wah day them say a batty she take it do and still no house down payment.. That mean both a them don’t have no ambition ! But met toya blind fi true?? She and joe still deh?? Please get those facts fi we! Ishawna have a plan but that same plan ago back fire pon her

9. Some how I feel she exaggerated a lot to make hersel look good. Looking for a comeback. However she started the war-she shouldn’t have gone there now the world know there personal business no food to no buy house. I’m embarrass for both of dem. Where is their publicist. And u know say the next man a give her oral sex.

10. So some of the pics with Ishawna a road looking like a million dollars, most of the time she’s hungry? Ishawna, my girl, u wear hungry well.
    Typical n!gger move, priority means noting to them….who the hell u gon have fancy cars and not a shack to call your own?

1. She is lying on him. She wants him to look bad. Trust me she over exaggerated the beating. Look on the picture he is almost 300 pounds and her face is not swollen but a black circle around the eyes also that mark on the cheeks look like eye liner. I’m not saying she wasn’t abuse but she exaggerated.

11. Met me still can’t find the reply button even though I restart my phone and may I ask what’s the reason her eye sight going? And you velly much make tonight extra nice for all you peoples.. Tell ishawna just do the last interview with you and no answer or do no more after that .. You have me whole house a laugh especially me sister them

12. It’s funny what Foota say it’s true he admit to his wrong but Ishawana your the one that was living a lie for 9 years yo Neva want the man so yo get a chance now fi tun studio mattress and yo run wid it…. When Foota was buying the breast yo shoulda get some braces to…..

13. Outta fun an joke though, how me know it when sensible ppl mek a big money di first ting dem look fi buy is a house, my man most millionaires do not drive luxury cars they drive hondas etc. Eediat move dat, living to impress not invest. Met earlier this summer my GF and I drove thru an upscale predominantly Jewish neighborhood when I tell u luscious sprawling beautiful homes some were mansion sizes, do u know if I counted a dozen luxury cars it was a lot. Truly I saw middle priced vehicles parked in tne driveways and on the road sides. Gi we blacks a few dollars we haffi show up n out.

14. Wow it’s amazing how folks comments on this page always seem to lean towards negativity. I’ve been a victim of abuse and my husband ensured that he focused 90% of his fist to my body in order to avoid my face showing evidence. We females juss don’t have what it takes to stick together these days and everytime I read these ignorant comment I’m more certain of how double standard rule our minds in every way.

1. Ms. Lucy James…..We are not condoning domestic abuse in her case nor yours. What we are simply stating is this…If Ishawna is and WAS abused *per Foota’s confession*, she should’ve reached out for help and a restraining order within the earlier stages of the abusive relationship…as many abused women have done…if it weren’t for Foota hype admitting to abusing her, I probably would’ve had a hard time believing her because of how she conducted herself during the course of the alleged abused and to how she IS still conducting herself after the confessed abuse by the abuser. Man use tuh beat yuh tuh ah pulp but yet still instead of using your voice to speak out in a positive manner about domestic violence, yuh wi radda git up ah sing song bout man shortrage ah big foot ah snoring?…Look ere Ms. James, those who feel it knows…you being one as well as many others who have been down that same path suh please nuh badda come on ya bout we females must stick together, because when Ishawna was being abused she neva reach out tuh nuhbody fe get the help she needed. Her PUBLIC IMAGE/CAREER was more important than her safety was, tuh how me seet. If Foota was beating Ishawna on her body and she as a woman have to get routine doctor visits per checkups and dem ting deh, why she neva even at least bring this abuse and these bruises to the attention of her doctor(s), who would’ve then brought it to the attention of the authorities??….WE DON’T CONDONE DOMESTIC ABUSE ROUN ERE MS. JAMES SUH NUH BADDA WID IT CAUSE WE ALSO DON’T CONDONE F**KREY NEITHER. WRONG IS WRONG, AND THEY ARE BOTH TO BLAME IN THIS CASE BECAUSE THEY BOTH CHOSE TO CONSEAL THEIR DOMESTIC VIOLENCE SAKE AH LIMELIGHT AND CAREER WHILE DI PICKNEY EEN AH SUFFA…MENTALLY, PHYSICALLY **HUNGRY BELLY**AND EMOTIONALLY….but you are right about one thing…Those who feel it, knows. You have a good day.

1. Yes Metty, cause the child was hungry and I as a grown adult get real frass ah ignorant when me hungry and belly ah growl out LOUD, so we can only imagine how this lil baby boy mustve felt when dem deh ah wrestle, he gotta deal wid dat bullshit, PLUS him grass out ah hungry tuh….Ishawna, ah dem time deh yuh shoulda tek back bush fe guh sell yuh front buy food feed gi yuh pickney, jancro shit yuh!

2. Metty, bad enough di hungry belly alone ah beat di pickney bad and im still haffe ah deal wid im two eediat parents dem weh ah kip up bare f**krey…mi nuh condone domestic violence, but I **ABSO-F**KING-LUTELY** condone violence when it come on to self defense…and mi naah tek back mi chat pa dat!!!!!!!!!

1. Queen, we have ALL summed it up well each in our own opinions, suh mi nuh know why she feel to come on ya bout we as women must stick together…yea, for the right, but not the wrong….

15. This question is for you Ms. Lucy James a.k.a Ms.”We females juss don’t have what it takes to stick together”…..what say you when domestic violence involves two lesbians, a.k.a…women! :nerd

Leave a Reply to Startled Cancel reply