OOMAN A TEEF GOAT

9 thoughts on “OOMAN A TEEF GOAT

1. This is very unfortunate. I guess the local wholesale or supermarket not hiring. Not a bad looking empress either, all promotion work she can do. If she was selling her body I personally wouldn’t judge her cause it’s her body, but to take people things is no good. The owner of the goat probably had plans to sell it and make a profit or feed their family.

2. This hurt mi heart. I feel so sorry for her and I don’t even know why bcus I don’t like thieves. The shame on her face

3. Them hot gal a spainsh town every dance she at snd her man de overseas a make money she a gogo too she. Dance a Samll island

4. Gogo samantha kellyman f**k box why you crying for eeee si you never now your kids them ago need you bitch eeeeee now you ago spend time in a jail

5. Yes mi share the video pon mi page tag samantha in it ppl come beat mi them too hot in dance and have to thief if make it

Leave a Reply to Chicken Cancel reply