PATRA VS LADYP VS SISTER CHARMAINE VS LADY G——– STING DID MAD

0 thoughts on “PATRA VS LADYP VS SISTER CHARMAINE VS LADY G——– STING DID MAD

1. Long time, she look like she get better with age, mature but good. From this video to the Queen of the pack. She born 72. Lady G and Sista Charmaine did my artist dem times though lol

2. met link your bose joe tell im fe bring back a veteran segmet with papa san general trees lutenant stiche them man would nice it up them help build sting an profesa nuts. met put up 89 sting mek some people see how sting was nice them time

3. Charmaine was my dj back in the days, also my personal friend, she was living in Connecticut one of the times, she used to be on white plains road more time, I have n’t heard from her in a while we lost the link on each other.

4. Sister Charmaine still doing shows, local shows. This summer she was in a Bronx showcase, backyard ting, and SHE STILL HAS IT!!! I’m only 34 but I know a lil something something.

Leave a Reply to 4i's Cancel reply