PEACHES DEM SEH WHO AND YUH

40 thoughts on “PEACHES DEM SEH WHO AND YUH

1. Peaches a war with Hair dresser Tracey cause Tracey cousin in Jamaica da with Rev them say Tracey hook it up and smile in peaches face that’s why them never go them one another boat ride.Then homeless Charlene go buy out the war. Cassie and peaches a war over Connie and Icollette and peaches a war because Icollete never tell Peaches say Cassie and the man together.

2. She looks great but you can tell she’s a grownnnn ass woman whose business should’ve never made it to pink wall.

3. Met, this post reminded me of the other Peach who use to deal with Ninja HDF. & had her BADH website whatever happen to her since she & Ninja part ways and her site pop dung?

4. How is whoring Dana posh? Dana that must be u ha nice try come again. You, Peaches and you’re cousins are all whores. The only humble one is your battyman brother.

5. Peaches leave Tracey along u have nothing about u.u F**K like dog so is your daughter’s try to make sure your little daughter don’t come our like u and Diana walk around and F**K like a dog and suck man dick peaches u set no example for your kids you just go around on f*** like dog it is time for u to go look a life u alone F**K about 6batty man

6. Peaches again like really ..Dana you and Yuh careless momma stop go round and create haters cuz y’all just some irrelevant bitches a mussy di batty man dem weh a f**k yuh..and peaches tek di money n go do botox again n u still ugly..and u bitches stop shame woman nuh Connie live a yard wid em baby mother unno she di man cocky dead and unno still a suck it no sah unno dancehall mattress

7. Dana the only thing about your posh is your stay bad looks that needs to to be fixed Rev left u with nothing. It’s a shame how u can hide and F**K like peaches your batty man brother look better than u.peaches take away the batty man from r son and a drive him truck peaches wat are you going to say to God when you die bitch u make pussy and batty look like the same price my God peaches stop now 6 batty **CK U and not to mention straight man in a party me is a mam if you F**K my man and me know me know MI left him u must have something to be f**ng like that 0boy

8. The one Dana hype so till her show flop bout you gone keep Baby shower a Long island. You broke like dog a somebody backyard them use couldn’t even afford a hall. them chat Gina go and come and a Gina did have to decorate the ppl backyard. Selective ppl them invite and is the same ppl chat them business. the new BF stand inna corner with him 2 fren dem no nuff liquor or food never present. Dana you could’ve look better and more classy @ your shower you looked like the whore from the corner and that pink hair don’t do nothing for you. your best looking days was when you was with Scooby. You hype and take Rev and lie say him give you this and that and you get nothing but TRICK… REV mash you up you look like dog Shit

9. LONG TIME F**YS PEACHES MI CAN’T STAND YOUR F***G ASS BITCH YUH ALWAYS A LOOK PON MI WID HATE LIKE MI F**K ONE YUH BATTY MAN DEM ,HORINHG PEACHES MI NUH F** BATTY MAN STOP HATING BITCH AND STOP F**K DI MAN DEM N BATTY MAN IN A DANCE HALL LONG TIME BIG WOMAN HAVE SOME CLASS BITCH GET SOME OR BUY SOME…

10. Well I don’t know her story, just from observing her online. I’ve grown to like her even if she’s a whore or not and so what if she kept her shower in a backyard? I’d rather have a simple elegant shower by the pool than a tasteless shower in a hall which screams ratchetness.

11. WHO IS THIS PEACHES? WHATS THE LOWDOWN ON HER? SHE WAS OLD TIMER FROM BACK IN THE DAYS? WHATS HER STATUS?

12. the pool side shower and the BF wey don’t want her is ratchetness. and how Icollette ago be the baby godmother and icollette chat peaches like dog

13. ALL YALL HOES COMING ON HERE IS WASHED AND IRRELEVANT! WHY YALL SO MAD? BECAUSE THEY STAY WINNING? F**K OFF AND GET A LIFE! YALL SOME EVIL HOES STOP TALKING ABOUT PEOPLE AND THEY UNBORN CHILDREN THAT SHIT AINT COOL!

14. Mam is a very sexy gay man and peaches F**K batty man if she knows they have money and women’s too oboy peaches is a big Dog ok

15. But your daughter looks oldddd daddy for her age though! #27? Im way omder than Daina and look wayyyyt younger than her. Dwflllllll

16. nobody said nothing about Dana unborn child. read with understanding fool. or is their something you want to inform us about the baby. But Icollette a the baby Godmother and chat the whole family. Icollette why you send the BF picture to ppl saying this is the BF. (no Lie) the guy talL dark skin he had on all white his pants had rip @ the knee. YES YOU DID IT ICOLETTE

1. Why Icolette so bad. Dana invite her although she and Peaches don’t talk and you still went and disrespected the people dem things

17. That’ how icolette stay mouth have problem. But she to talk how Teddy move her up and have baby on the way. Teddy mother said if him never mix up with she he would still be here today. Teddy mother cuss say she a saltiness. from the other day I see her getting hype but when Tanya did a done her for her BF she keep quiet and run to Razer mouth Juliet to back her. First time in party she just stand and rock now she a bubble pon man and bare things you tuff like and ugly and never stay good yet. you need to go do something with your life before you end up waking up next to your mother every morning. Remember you don’t have PAPERS

18. She really salt, look what happen to Cool Breeze when she start fuxxing him…….he’s right back in Jail for re entry.

19. Peaches used to hold her corner in party!!!!!no she get hype I hate that bitch!!! Peaches running on the Bronx men dem and only uncle a only go on her boat ride and she mad because Tony ray ray did not go on her boat ride!!! Peaches need to go sit down fat boy run them and now Dana go breed for next man A bunch of fool dem when 90s song a play she a put up her fingers dem I want to tell her bitch go sit down rav not looking at y’all and remember that little boy is not for rav… And all of these DJ keep big her up they want someone to give them one box!!!

20. yes when peaches hear 90s song she run in the middle of the floor (mine u drop granny) she want people feel like say she and REV still cool and him all into her daughter. But the way him dash her daughter one side she feel bad so the loving mother she is she introduce her school mate fren son to Dana and Dana run go breed think say she hit jackpot. so peaches why war with Tracey cause she hook up her cousin with Rev cause you hook up your daughter with JAY the new BF. Yes is Icolette dash it out. you too mix up. you get too hype go shop for Teddy new baby. Yo this girl just get hype I hate in Tracey shop when she come in she just tuff and ugly.

21. Rev stop take care of the little boy ” Mason “!!!! BECAUSE HE’S NOT THE FATHER!!!! Peaches pimp her daughter’s them not to mention Dana and give her all old man dem so they can live the hype life style!!!peaches don’t even have her green card in America but yet still she’s running down hype!!!!! Peaches by her drivers license dena don’t Bon in America so how she have a bluebook and she never got married!!!! Lololololol

1. Is this Shotta be the babymother lolololololo tell all the secrets that’s why you was not on the boat ride lolololo

22. The fact of the matter is that if they werent hurting up someones head they wouldnt be on here so someone is clearly mad!

23. Icolette y. you so dam fool the reason they invited you is because they know you are a big fool for them icolette Stop let peaches use u F**K they are broke she needs you to thief for dana because they need baby things and icolette from you stop dress peaches oboy she is a mess she needs you u like how she love F**K she have nothing peaches take away her son man just to drive BMW she sa she is not f***g ray ray no more because he never make it to the boat ride ray ray say is family come first lol she buy the outfit and he never come she call and call and get no answers that night from him she tell a friend so she said she is going to diss him back by not show up at his party but he did not care good for you bitch lol hahaha

24. Icolette y the F**K U let peaches and dana use you all the time they know u are a fool for them icolette the only reason why they invited you to the baby shower is because they know you are going to bring a lot of gifts icolette stop dress peaches and dana they are broke she needs you like how she love F**K she said she told dana to invite you because she knew u are a fool for them. any way she get flop on the boat ride because ray ray did not show up she said she is going to diss him back by not showing up at his party but he did not care about that he said family come first lol she buy the outfit and he never come she call and call and he did not answer that night lol peaches is now f***g her son ex a batty man who have money just to drive BMW oboy how did she keep a big boat ride like that and don’t have any money she look like a Donkey with two legs

25. Dana every one on pink wall know you are the anonymous writer stop now only the big fool icolette don’t know say a you a bunn are up u get wat you want from her so you can stop now dana

26. When your pickney dem are up in age like that, you have no place a wear shorts inna dance and have bokkle to you head like teenager. Secondly, if you had your first at 16, that makes you 48. So you look about right. Now go and teach your grandchildren their ABC.

27. she did not have any clothes to go on Frenchy boat ride Lololololol so your batty man son was on it with him batty man friend den Lololololol

28. Omg icollet why u cant us mouth wash to take that bad breath of yours all her baby kids left and got deported she salt she trick them into clothes that she can teef for them big pussy cassie daughter start f**k already boops stop party cause she run out of rainbow clothes

Leave a Reply to MADDD Cancel reply