PEEPING TOM HAVE A POINT

IMG_2098

Hi met the other day I was in lalaposh party I know this girl #1stunner I follow her on both of her page very nice independent educated simple girl Always going to school I think she Almost finish with masters ,I like that about her .what I don’t understand about her is this why she and jollycavalli keep hiding the fact that they are together or should I say jolly is hiding her the girl look good so why a man would hide such a cute girl if you look closely they both was standing up together they even leave the party together .i want to know why are they hiding I see both of them in the Bronx at party in queens why are they hiding that’s what I want to know

0 thoughts on “PEEPING TOM HAVE A POINT

1. Am I the only one that thinks peeping Tom isn’t really peeping but just wants the world to know she’s with the dude, while tooting her horn about master’s?
    Why would anyone else have a motivation to ask why people are private?

2. Sender since you follow har pan both har page, you ask har pan eidah one a dem? Bettah yet, wah if she want to be like di celebrity dem and don’t want no one innah har/dem biniz?

3. Sender is after Jolly, well him nah look, as you see he has somebodyyyyyyyyssssss!!! He’s not hiding #1Stunner or you would never get to see them out and about……no friction will be caused with this because he still won’t be featuring YOU, Sender! :ngakak

4. I think the sender is the lady in the pick try again. This explains why you follow her on two sites and we only can see this back way pic? Lmao when you have access to so much more? Gal get a life the man have his woman you is just the side chick if that’s what you want to know

5. Lmao sender ask the man I’m sure he will tell you if he haven’t already that him have him woman, you is just a f**k stop trying to be notice,he is also f**king Tina skittles ok

6. Sender not everyone wants their business out there some people like to keep their business private I follow her she a cool person not everyone want to entire world to know their business you Jamaicans are the worst I am so happy that I don’t go to these jamaican party too much mixup and what if they are together like leave people business alone

7. Jolly cavalli is a married man that why he is hiding..wiat till his party his wife will ve in the bar..he is married..

8. Lol Met the sender and the hidden girl are one and di same lmao. She want spotlight now. Coz surely nobody cares

9. a the sender send in her own story bout nice girl and a study fi masters senda you want to look good in met and the metters dem yoy.. ok you look good in dem.

10. Wait so jolly really married? Boy oh boy and f**k down bx? I can’t …this is why I’m scared to take them vowels it’s like a joke to people.

11. Now sender why you don’t mind your own business I know for a Fact that #1stunner do like any from ️of Spotlight whenever I see her Out she always in a comer with her bottle sender leave the people them alone a Wah you mad or nah

12. this bitch is a mad call her crazy, you spend your money juts to go watch people a party, you have very low self esteem