PEOPLE DEM DONE NICKIESHA BOUT HAR CHILD

36 thoughts on “PEOPLE DEM DONE NICKIESHA BOUT HAR CHILD

1. This was NOT an attack on the child it was an attack on the mumma because obviously her son does not buy his own clothing and shoes. If you are a HOT gyal yuh pickney fi HOT too. That child is wearing a track suit so he should have on a pair of running shoes….His shoes need to be cleaned polished and shined. She have time fi coordinate clothing with the beast so mek time fi sawt out ar child.

2. My thing is this if you’re a popular person, whether social media famous, dancehall famous but once you’re world wide known and have a platform consider doing two things when it comes to your kids. Have two age one weh a just fi who yuh call fans nd it public the next one is private nd it;s strictly relative/family members who yuh can swear fah dats where yuh uploads yuh child pic or just don’t put them social media at all. Most adult av yet to know dat they are an adult nd what yuh av wid pickney parents sud be directed to de parents.

Yes the little bwoy do need to new pair of shoes but anuh weh yuh a how yuh say it being dat it’s about de kid.

3. How dem know is one pair of shoes the child have??? I know how children are. Wha dem waan wear is jus wha dem waan wear. He may have 10 pairs and feel like wearing that one EVERY SINGLE DAY. But that’s always OUR mentality anyways. Because a we alone worry bout dem tings. The real rich people that I know personally…..dem buy one pair for dem kids. When it done….they buy a next one. And these are people who can afford to buy the ENTIRE STORE all at once. I have brand new shoes for years dat I end give weh or dash weh. Because if I love a particular pair or it’s comfortable, I wear it alot. I work and can buy whatever mi want an mi wear one shoes nuff nuff ….. suh imagine a CHILD dat not working. Oonu leave the poor child alone. He’s such a cutie pie. Nuff a oonu cold and heartless bad.

1. Girl please stop tell lie bout rich Pple buy one pair of shoes …the rich Pple you know mussi a fret dem money a guh done or they are misers .

4. Boot tan bad fo real! And it doesn’t match the outfit! #old schoolshoes!? And step daddy tek plane regular tsk tsk tsk

5. How that one know the child don’t have education? Yuh see how ppl stay, she dont like the ppl dem cool, but how you take a look at a child’s photo and determine he’s lacking education? He’s a handsome boy who looks happy. He needs a new pair of shoes, maybe, but if he read that it would probably break his little heart.

6. I don’t usually comment but this isn’t targeted at the child but his mom. Thoes shoes stay very bad. Even the top part where the leather rub down is saying come see me ya. In a community like that where clothes and material things are glorified no kid wants to look like that. Nickiesha full a clothes and boot like her man and her son has to be recycling that one pair, it nuh look good. Scroll down her page and the one and two pics u see with him is it him have on. She doesn’t have to buy name brand or expensive things but your child needs to look as baZle as u do. Even she can’t afford nuh more the shoes not even wipe off or polish. And why is he wearing formal shoes with casual clothes? Poor little boy stay really bad imagine how the other kids must tease him

7. As a mother she should do better, she always have new clothes and shoes and how her pikney only have 1 pair to wear. She stay posting her man and relationship and she don’t post her son as often or pics together. Always old pics or pics him fadda send her. She have to do better.

8. I don’t think this was an attack on the child. As far as I see, the people are attacking the mother. I agree with them because I can never understand how some parents ever hot and out every night and their kids look bad. I cannot be hot in the latest styles and nails and hair done and going out every night and my child looks like crap or isn’t getting proper care. I’m not saying that about this particular child because I don’t know anything about him or his upbringing but it’s something I see all the time. It is true that this child’s shoes are beaten up though and for someone like her, her child should be on point. I just saw a video with her yesterday in some stripper Gstring outfit shaking her ass for all of social media to see. IDK, these females are sickening.

9. unu look man, Me see my cousin send her child to Jamaica with 14 pairs a sneakers and flip flops fi the holiday and every pic him father post is the dutty flip flop him have on and she call and cuss, u know wah them say all all the little boy want was to play so everytime time him bathe him drag on the one piece a flip flop and gone. di flip flop rub out and look like a bout 20 years him have it and him is bout 11.
    The child look happy and him no look hungry. dem fi move them nastiness and lef the child pickney out a them f..ry

10. She need fi do better point blank period… Nickiesha my advice is for you to leave marvin and sort out your life. Sort out a steady income for yourself so you can take care we of you and your son and stop bring down shame pin you self.

11. @Needle u are so right abt that. Fi me pickney go yaad and barely waan wear shoes and it bun me fi him but he’s a child and me nuh inna lime lite like Nikesha dem. Pple ago talk anyway u tek it.

12. @anon11:53 that happened to me as well. I was so tight. My son done shoes in one day. I constantly have to buy him new shoes,he’s a real boy who is very rumbustious. When he travels without me have to wrap and write down exactly what I want him to pair as an outfit. Still with all that effort, he manage to always get his way and wear his “favorite” shoes, hat, outfit and its always the worst or the most mismatch pairing. Sometimes I want to jump through the phone.
    My only issue with shoes, it doesn’t match the outfit. This some shit my moms would do…#WHAT A CUTIE THOUGH.

13. If she know what good fi har she draw outta di light! Cause if di ppl dem a come fi di pickney dem will start dig up al sort a things bout har!

As for di child, di boy nuh business inna him modda careless life so leave him out of it.

14. It’s not an attack on her but is true her son only have 1 shoes. The botch spend more money on her self than hwe child. Me sort my daughter out b4 me do my hair r makeup r anything gal fi have them prioritis straight fuss

15. CAN just imagine some of these ppl life who are going so hard at Nicky. This is the very reason why she needs to keep her child away from SM & from you vicious vampires & blood suckers smh. All this venom & hateful comments are being released because some of u hoes ain’t happy unu don’t even know the gal personally but unu see everything. mek sure unu nieces & nephews match at all times even if dem mommy cant afford it. Unu sickening! And mi naah tek up fi she neither but let ppl live

16. Come on people this is not about the child I’m sure because mi nuh put my mouth on nobody’s kids….whem you’re in the spotlight u gonna get the good ,the bad & the indeference a suh living in the spotlight go….SM is a brutal place suh if u caan handle the heat come outta di kitchen….your life Pitney life an everything is gonna be scrutinized…#leavethekidsdemouttabigpeoplebusiness.

17. Ah nuh lie dem ah tell.. She always looks all put together in all of her photos. I am sure she would not be caught dead with a pair of shoes on that were not half way decent. Yet, her son has on a pair of shoes that at not up to par… Do better..

18. Ya’ll seriously need to stop.what Nikeisha do unu so bad??
    No sah a how Unu bitter suh??Lowe d girl and alone and mek she live har life.Some a Unu weh a judge d girl and har child,not doing no better than your criticism…unu must stop it!!Ease off a d girl now man.Good god.some a Unu too free.Unu need several toilet fi go clean and couple well big dutty yard fi sweep!!
    Yuh know me strongly believe all some a Unu a talk bout Marvin dis and dat unu want him…cause unu never hot fi nickiesha until she tek Marvin.
    Unu bitter bad!!!Lowe d gyal

19. YO! Dem people too badmind!

BIG UP Nickeisha one a di baddest and most talented dancers in JA!

She is a great mother and mi seen nuff pics and videos of her son pon IG, and see her help him with homework, and laugh, and play wid him. Too cute!!!

Nickeisha’s profession is dancing suh lowe her now! She makes her living dancing so of course she will be out partying, dancing, and working at night, cho! It does not mean she is a bad mother because she is working.

Mi give Nickeisha di highest ratings UP! UP!

20. My kids dem come 1st…..me rather ina old clothes n my kids dem ina new things…….mumma a seh 2, picni haffi seh 1……

21. Nobody is bashing the child. The main point is about his shoes. I would never put my child in that,once it wear out a corner that fi dash inna

22. Poor thing so it go when u mumma careless n a run behind dutty man
    My son is 5 and as much as him head no bad mi not even like see when him head look like it wah trim mi jus like see him look fresh n groomed …. When we a touch road him haffi look better than me n him nuh wear fukry… Not saying u have to buy expensive stuff but… Every raas day she n marvin match out innna pic n her son eva av on that 1 shoes she too careless man.. The persons are attacking her not the child she fi do better..

23. Take this child off this site
    Please someone take this chid down
    Let him Strive. With are without is mother GOD WILL KEEP HIM in Jesus name I pray were ever this child is in the name of Jesus cover him with your blood dear God and protect him from evil I pray in the name of Jesus send your ANGELS TOO TAKE charge over him. For the mother just be strong