PHILLY STEW PEAS CONTROVERSY

Kim who not on your level the whole a Philly know you ain’t shit, frank don’t want you his family don’t like you see dem send fi him real wife from Africa b*tch how you feel. You of to work seven days a week to make sure your kids eat food and wear them fake ass alliexpress clothes you be buying then you call yourself a married woman b*tch bye Frank won’t even buy them boys a candy much less shoes hahaha wooiii Kim remember a pay you pay Frank to help you with your (Edited) and send your sister guh Jamaica gun tie him up and when him mother drop in from Africa and dash out yuh file Frank move out left Yuh, Kim we know a you light the house a fire expecting insurance money but it never work out hahaha woooii, bout not on your level, b*tch Frank a the second man you pay and f**ked to give you (Edited) and the first guy didn’t show up at the interview and yuh cry fi days because you paid him $7,000 plus f**k him and end up with nothing if a never fi the stewpeas weh yuh mother come cook give Frank you wouldn’t get a (Edited) b*tch, hey gyal know what you doing because I will drop yuh file ohh.

7 thoughts on “PHILLY STEW PEAS CONTROVERSY

1. Sender anything left for you to say? In this long post a misery FILE LEFT? Poor girl. You sound mad even if she paying a 2 husbands she get, where is yours? You miserable bad seek jesus and not people’s files

2. Yuh a worry bout Kim worry bout trump a look fi ppl like yuh done out lesbian gal guh worry bout yuh Pinckney dem weh need attention n don’t have a fada u should be ashame u don’t even kno ur sperm donor dem