PLEASE HELP

13 thoughts on “PLEASE HELP

1. MET I HATE TO BE IGNORANT AN ALL. bUT WITH ALL THE SCAMMING GOING ON i SWEAR THIS LOOK SO PHOTSHOPPED. I am looking at his house and how beautful it is. It seems he has some $$ or family with$$$ I am curious to know if anyone knows him to verify if this is in deed a true ailment or if he has pictures of when he first started growing that tumor or younger pic showing this.. Sorry ppl i am tired of the heartless ppl out there not saying that he is one but i want to be sure.

2. You prefer to look beyond the big tumor gone to who Own the house him standing in front of and all photoshop? it look like you need eye surgery more than the youth. Plus the post says his family is doing what they can to help but they need additional assistance. I don’t know if is a scam or not but don’t come with yuh f**kery bout photoshop to dissuade others who may want to help someone in genuine need kmt.

1. No, only a contact number..Mi wouldnt set up no gofundme because gofundme=gofundthieves …the money should be sent directly to the victims..I believe in that

3. I know him personally, he really need all the help he can get. I feel so sorry for him, I’m even afraid to look at him not use to seen him like this. The house he is standing in front is a house rented by his sister.