POLICE A WORK NOW…GUN IN KAHJEEL’S MURDER NOW CONNECTED TO 2009 MURDER

Kalilah Reynolds
‏@kalilahe
BREAKING – ACP Powell says gun in Mais murder also connected to a 2009 double murder

THE VIDEO BELOW IS OF THE TAXI MAN WHEN HE CALLED MUTABARUKA

ALSO

Can you ask your bloggers/links to send in information about this Patrick Powell person ? background, power, business, SONS etc…. #X6Case

This Observer report says he was friends with Dudus Coke @ http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/news/Who-is-the-X6-killer-#ixzz1Rk27dYQp

Find Out More

17 thoughts on “POLICE A WORK NOW…GUN IN KAHJEEL’S MURDER NOW CONNECTED TO 2009 MURDER

1. This lying motherphucker!

“Yu see me”

Only ting him juggling ago get a 9 gun shot.

Mutha call it pon double jeopardy so that ends the youth case until…and F.Y.I powell and JCF ah no friend n company.

2. From the incident happened it was said that it was the man son that did the shooting.
    Check out on the ground news from dem time deh and you will see.

3. Son the son Weh do the shooting would be 17 at the time him graduate and tun gunman same time…0r Di big one a gun man to ? Don’t share girls and guns guys

4. That man know everything that happen that night, your telling me at the time you neva look pon the car you run in a not even behind you are in front a you lies once you lick a car you a look, he may not have seen the persons face but he most have seeing the body type so him a play fool fi catch wise. They played a really good game, them know them neva plan fi convict the man so them went to great length to throw off the case, if him a the only wickness on the screen how them would a know the make and model of this car and you no see nothing much less color – who tell the police them say a X6. That mean the first statement say what make and model so stop lie!!

5. Uhmm please Unu Nuh slam mi …the yute family a look shady In A dis ting …..why would u run the taxi man from yu yawd if u know him Nuh have nutten Fi do wid it??? Something else at play here

6. That’s the thin @ Real, they probably feel at the time he held some responsibility, they were probably reacting on raw nerves.

7. There’s no way eye witness statement could convict this person and an higher court would overrule if it happened.
    Ever been shot at ? The last thing you think to look at is the shooter.

8. people be smart the youth a tell the truth,the police dem know who do the shooting from day one so if the youth say a powell which dem frame him say he say then powell can get say easy because think about it powell probably wasn’t even in the island when this happen but him run come turn in him self because its a easy get away for him he didn’t turn in the gun because it would point to him or his son so now the murder case is gone any little thing on the gun charge den can deal with that because the murder case can’t try again

9. Any family woulda run u out a dem yard cause a u a d main reason d ppl dem child dead.
    U is a wicked pussyole HOPE U DIE SOON!!!!

10. So you are also blaming the taxi driver for the missing ballistic files? For the lack of forensic evidence linking the car to the incident?
    This was clearly a stitch up by the police in order to keep whoever did it out of court.

11. A nu him do the killing it’s hard dem need Fi find the real killer. right now this man is a dead man and it’s not jokes

12. BUT IF PAPA powell wasn’t in the country isn’t it easy fi verify that info? we kow a powell was in the car but which one dat mek di case sticky. but the taxi man know the powells and dats y him cuda gi a description of the car

13. The boy mother was on Nation Wide after the trial and she said the taxi man has been known to the family for years and his alias Youngie seems the taxi man is scared.