QUICK MESSAGE TO SHAVEL

0 thoughts on “QUICK MESSAGE TO SHAVEL

1. Duty badmind Gal,leave d girl alone. can bet you look worst than the girl a ppl like uno wuk obeah caz uno jealous ova ppl which part a the girl stay bad? Guh look a life #badmind slut

2. Shovel look like solo tall girl…yes she stay bad inna real life…south people is not impressed but rather fooled by her Bronx photo shopped pics….shavel stay bad

3. What’s the story here sender, I see nothing wrong with how she looks.
    Tell us why you mad because you could have waited to deliver this message to Shavel yourself. She is not hiding in the BX and can be found round ah 214th on any warm spring or summer day!

4. Shavell stay bad inna real life i agree wid the sender..she look marga and stink wid har no batty having self..stop push out yuh batty nd twiss up yuh self pon social media fi claim shape..she crawny and look like a boy going thru pubetry

5. OKAAAAAAAAAAY!!!!! JMG DICTIONARY YUH GOT THAT ONE!?! “P-U-B-E-T-R-Y”! MAKE CERTAIN, YOU MAY NEED IT FOR A SPELLING BEE COMPETITION!

6. She is one big hot mess.. Now the truth be told..she was fooling the people from south over FB and IG. The whole south side is talking about shavel because she photo shop her pics. The people got the shock of their life when shavel appear in person… She was too hype. The girl them a south flap her big time. Shovel it pays to be easy going.